Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
675 Conchester Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center in Thornton

# 2 of 2 hotels in Thornton
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laureen from Williamsburg, VA
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was attractive, clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from White Plains, NY
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The fully stoked 24 hour fitness room
The pillows were a little uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Clyde from S. Abington Township, PA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is well-maintained, and the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and quite spacious. The hot breakfast goes beyond what many other hotels provide.
NA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Mills, PA
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
i liked the staff. they were very helpful. Hotel Employee at the front desk.... exceptional. everyone went above and beyond all of my expectations.
there was not one thing wrong
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bin from Chengdu, China
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The best one from 3 Best Western Plus we had stayed those days. Everything is good.
Group Traveler
Matthew from State College, PA
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to shops. Very elegant inside.
The entrance off the road can really only be accessed if you are turning right. Difficult to make a left into it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Its location is good and its quiet. All I wanted was a getaway and the hotel gave me that
The tub in the bathroom needs a better anti slip surface. My tub was too slippery.

Well since you asked. There were too many sporting and news stations on the limited cable channel. Yes, people staying in hotels want to be up to date while there away from home,but how about a variety of channels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, CO
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location for my purpose.
It can get crowded as it is popular for wedding reception.

There is a nice on-site restaurant. While we were there, there was a wedding reception and it was very crowded, but the staff was friendly and worked hard to serve guests.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenda from Palm City, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Oversize rooms, beautiful location and very helpful employees. Normally stayed at the Hampton Inn but will change to the Concordville Inn.

Concordville Inn is a wonderful place to stay and see locale sites without staying in the hectic pace. The inn is close to Philadelphia, the Amish country side (about an hour away) The beautiful Chadds Ford, home of the Brandywine Museum is only a few minutes away. Also the hotel has a wonderful Restaurant and Bar on the upper level of the parking area. Great place for weddings. I just loved the hotel and staff. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.