Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center in Thornton

Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
675 Conchester Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center in Thornton

# 2 of 2 hotels in Thornton
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Its location is good and its quiet. All I wanted was a getaway and the hotel gave me that
The tub in the bathroom needs a better anti slip surface. My tub was too slippery.

Well since you asked. There were too many sporting and news stations on the limited cable channel. Yes, people staying in hotels want to be up to date while there away from home,but how about a variety of channels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, CO
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location for my purpose.
It can get crowded as it is popular for wedding reception.

There is a nice on-site restaurant. While we were there, there was a wedding reception and it was very crowded, but the staff was friendly and worked hard to serve guests.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenda from Palm City, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Oversize rooms, beautiful location and very helpful employees. Normally stayed at the Hampton Inn but will change to the Concordville Inn.

Concordville Inn is a wonderful place to stay and see locale sites without staying in the hectic pace. The inn is close to Philadelphia, the Amish country side (about an hour away) The beautiful Chadds Ford, home of the Brandywine Museum is only a few minutes away. Also the hotel has a wonderful Restaurant and Bar on the upper level of the parking area. Great place for weddings. I just loved the hotel and staff. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from North York, Canada
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was large, great beds - very comfortable and very nice linens
Breakfast not replenished - at 830 Saturday morning very little remained

Very nice, great location, beautiful grounds

Solo Traveler
Jamar from Chester, PA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The overall hotel was beautiful for it to be a Best Western
There was a power outage which mad the hotel hot
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, FL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Greensburg, PA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
lobby is beautiful and spacious.
Pool was temporarily closed one day but did reopen the next day. (I booked because it had a pool.)
Couple
Paula from Shinglehouse, PA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is a beautiful facility both inside and out.
The breakfast wasn't what we expected. The eggs were cold and didn't taste quite right and the sausage was tasteless. The home fries were great however.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loretto, PA
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Room was not available. They said I would be moved to the Wyndham and not have to pay. They did in fact charge me, and told me the person who said it would be comped was wrong. I would not have stayed at the Wyndham if I knew that.

The Wyndham room where they moved me had no air conditioning and I had to sleep with the window open to keep from suffocating. Had an interview the next day and thought a hotel vs friends house would let me prep and get focused. Instead the experience stressed me out.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg