Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
675 Conchester Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center in Thornton

# 2 of 2 hotels in Thornton
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Croton-On-Hudson, NY
August 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast! Nice omelet-making chef. Front desk staff very pleasant.
Trouble finding it at night. Google maps directed us to a business park (or something). Other people in our group had same problem. No exhaust fan in bathroom? Signage to get to the adjacent restaurant would have helped.
Gilberto from New York, NY
July 18, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Grace from Nesconset, NY
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Roomie. Convenient location. Great Breakfast!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, PA
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
everything went great. rooms were perfect - handicap accessible and very clean. location was perfect for a attending a wedding in the area.
signs on Rt 1 directing to the hotel behind the inn and no entrance access (exit only) from Rt 322
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, PA
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds , Pleasant staff ,clean very nice breakfast
Francis from Pinehurst, NC
February 19, 2016
8.0
Location is great. Staff is very good.
The in room heater is VERY loud and the breakfast accommodations are awful when the young hockey teams are staying in the hotel.
Couple
Julia from Lancaster, PA
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The service! Everyone was exceptional! And the breakfast was fantastic. Really, a very nice experience overall!
I wish we could have had a queen size or king size bed. We were there to celebrate our anniversary and had two double beds in our room. Not our preference for a romantic getaway! But the front desk staff was pleasant about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
King size suit was excellent
Couple
Moshe from Brooklyn, NY
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and friendliness were second to none. Beautiful rooms and very well kept. Breakfast that was served was plentiful and delicious.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Shamokin, PA
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beauty
nothing
Reviews of Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Concordville Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.