BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia River Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia River Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia River Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
735 Wanapa Street
Cascade Locks, OR 97014

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia River Inn in Cascade Locks

# 1 of 2 hotels in Cascade Locks
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia River Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia River Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Located on the columbia river; beautiful and convenient to attractions in the area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coupeville, WA
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, a nice setting and very friendly staff.
Cecilia from Rancho Cucamona, CA
March 26, 2016
10.0
Everything was great, no real complaints.
Safe deposit box listed but we didn't have one
Group Traveler
Steven from Selah, WA
March 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room definitely let you know you were at a best western plus motel
There was a slight highway noise distraction but it was bearable
Business Traveler
Brenda from Portland, OR
March 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hands down the staff. Most friendly and accommodating and overall pleasant experience I've had in a long time. Plus, the location can't be beat. The Columbia Gorge is gorgeous, and a bald eagle flew over my head while I was standing on the balcony.
The only thing I could possibly find to say here is that the microwave in the room I stayed in was a dinosaur.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are wonderful. Comfortable beds, microwave and mini fridge too. I like the free coffee and tea in the lobby too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the location alongside the river
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qing from Lynnwood, WA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, Breakfast.
TV is too old.
Patrick from Clarkston, WA
December 21, 2015
10.0
We stay in hotels every month. This is our favorite. The room is spacious. The new beds is so comfortable. The breakfast in the restaurant is delicious. The view is outstanding. The kids like the pool. We also like the ice cream down the street.
No
Business Traveler
Jessica from Eugene, OR
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful location right on the river. Beds comfortable, very quiet. I was looking forward to hearing the train at night but never did.
Weather was very cold, freezing temps outside, and the bedding inadequate, unless you like a really warm room. No extra blanket in the closet.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia River Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia River Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.