Best Western Plus Cold Spring

Best Western Plus Cold Spring in Plymouth

Best Western Plus Cold Spring

Best Western Plus Cold Spring Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
180 Court Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cold Spring in Plymouth

# 1 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cold Spring
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cold Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cold Spring

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Mitchell, KY
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Easthartford, CT
November 13, 2014
10.0
pleasantly surprised. room and breakfast were good. much nicer than picture on web site.
Business Traveler
Charles from Cedar Rapids, IA
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean property. Old style motel, but very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goffstown, NH
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 12, 2014
10.0
Very friendly staff. Well maintained buildings and gardens
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
see above
room location

This being our 4th stay here speaks for itself. That being said, I called w/ a request for a central room location as I had done on previous visits(due to a number of back surgeries). I was somewhat chastised for not booking directly with them & was informed that all the closer room locations were taken. I said that I was a bit disappointed as I had been accomodated in the past. We were assigned to the furthest bldg. ...read more

Couple
Cheryl from Philadelphia, PA
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable Bed, Walking distance to town
Small Gym, Limited cable, Dated Decor

Friendly service & good breakfast

Couple
Lindsay from Coushatta, LA
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very quaint and cozy. The staff was welcoming and accommodating at all times. Great location and easy to get to and from.
No. Everything was great.

Great choice for your stay in Plymouth.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Yarmouth, MA
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious, clean, and the beds were very comfortable.
The breakfast food was pre-cooked/microwaved and not good

I would highly recommend this hotel. The accomodations were very good and it is located close to historic Plymouth.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, MA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! STAFF WAS EXCELLENT AND ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. POOL WAS AWESOME! VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE, WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!!!
THERE WAS NOTHING WE DID NOT LIKE
Reviews of Best Western Plus Cold Spring
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cold Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg