BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur D'Alene Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur D'Alene Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur D'Alene Inn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
506 West Appleway Avenue
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur D'Alene Inn in Coeur D Alene

# 4 of 25 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur D'Alene Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur D'Alene Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur D'Alene Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Teri from Colville, WA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Creston, Canada
December 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Although we do not consider this to be a 3 1/2 star hotel, we like this hotel alot. We really enjoy the large pool and jacuzzi. It is kept up well, and very clean.
Our TV didn't seem to have very many channels,, and we had some problems with the commode not working properly. Some of the bathrooms could be upgraded ..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lundbreck, Canada
December 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, very friendly staff, lovely room, excellent pool and hot tub, great restaurant and bar.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice pool/gym area, good breakfast, very clean.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Libby, MT
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big breakfast buffet... nice pool. It was quiet enough- even though it was busy.
Busy parking lot...and it was icy- slipped but did not fall.
Group Traveler
Bryan from Salt Lake City, UT
November 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and close to where we needed to be.
No
Couple
Anthony from Bozeman, MT
November 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Poulsbo, WA
November 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Only thing I didn't like was the distance from our room to the front desk and restaurant. Our room was actually closer to a fast food chain restaurant than the hotel restaurant.
Eve from Seattle, WA
October 31, 2015
8.0
Nice clean rooms. Bed could be a little more comfortable. Loved that they had a comfy chair for reading.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur D'Alene Inn
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Coeur D'Alene Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.