Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn

Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn in Coeur D Alene

Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn

Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
506 West Appleway Avenue
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn in Coeur D Alene

# 5 of 31 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Duane from Boise, ID
July 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lorena from Jacksonville, OR
July 2, 2014
9.0
It was very clean! Fast check in! WE were charge 25.00 for each cat! Oh well, I was hoping to get a break, but we had a quiet stay! So all is good
The room had a sliding door that open to pool area, it had a security bar, that wasn't latching properly (velcro style fix), I went outside to greet my family at the pool, latch went down and lock me out of room! Had to go by desk and get a new key!

We had dinner at their restaurant, good appetizers!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewistin, ID
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Boise, ID
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast buffet was amazing. Hot scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, frenchtoast etc...
The outside doors were not locked at night which is a huge security issue. Shampoo and conditioner were not replaced with new containers on 2nd and 3rd days at motel.
Couple
Jennifer from Indianapolis, IN
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was fine for the price and rating. The room was very nice - clean and up to date.
The hotel was under construction and things were not easily accessible. There were no signs directing you to the detours in the hallway to the lobby/breakfast area. You could not access the lobby without going outside and it was difficult to find.

I am sure that when the updates are complete the hotel will be wonderful. It would have been helpful to have additional staff available to help you get around through their mess.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
June 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and good location.
Regular price too high for quality. No queen beds, only two doubles or one King size.

This hotel does not meet expectations for a 3-star hotel. 2-1/2 stars at best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
June 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, convenient location clean well appointed rooms
Was able to hear next door neighbor talking
Solo Traveler
Paul from Wilson, WY
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room, bed, &furniture
I wish breakfast lasted longer than thru 930am.
Couple
Mark from Seattle, WA
May 28, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg