Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn

Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn

Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
506 West Appleway Avenue
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn in Coeur D Alene

Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, easy access to and from freeway. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Free breakfast was very good.
We liked everything about this hotel and would recommend it. No negatives.
Solo Traveler
Judi from Grangeville, ID
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
From the moment I walked through the front door the staff was willling to help, friendly and understanding. The room was beyond clean, the bathroom was clean, breakfast was excellent, customer service was a 10!
Can't think of anything . . .
Couple
Kelly from Helena, MT
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT WAS CONVENIENT...CLEAN....THE BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME AND THE STAFF WENT OVER AND BEYOND THE CALL OF BEING SO NICE!
NO
Business Traveler
Allison from Gallatin Gateway, MT
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
People were very nice and accomodating
I choose hotels based on the business center. It took hours to print a few pages and there was no scanning capability. The new key system sort of worked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagle, ID
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast.
Our toilet was not clean when we checked into our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattaroy, WA
April 12, 2015
10.0
Clean, bright, quiet, comfy and easy drive straight up the street to resturaunts, shopping and mall. Loved this place!!
Nothing!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Billilngs, MT
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was great and the rooms were clean!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room features were nice.
Free breakfast wasn't obvious. I thought the restaurant was the only option.
Couple
Leigh from Kooskia, ID
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice breakfast included in price. Central location. Professional staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Thompson Falls, MT
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable.
The price of water in the vending machine.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.