Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn

Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn in Coeur D Alene

Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn

Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
506 West Appleway Avenue
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn in Coeur D Alene

# 3 of 32 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leigh from Kooskia, ID
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice atmosphere. Excellent restaurant. We dropped in to the restaurant at 10 minutes before closing and the staff was very gracious and didn't rush us. Very generoud in the dessert portions and excellent quality. Very comfortable beds. Excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, AK
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice easy location to find with great amenities and turned out to be a much better hotel than originally expected.
Having such a short stay here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newly remodeled, clean rooms and entry. The pool and hot tub were nice too!
It is located by the freeway. Not bad but not exactly a gorgeous view! Easy to get downtown if you have a car, though.

Great hotel for the price! Would definitely stay again!

Senior Travelers
Wendy from West Kelowna, Canada
December 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was great and clean. Close to pool as we wanted.
The bed was very small. Very disappointed as we have stayed there a number of times and never had an issue. Just to small would be great for one person not two.
Couple
Bryn from Spokane, WA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and loved the workout room
I wish there were robes for the pool.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Tempe, AZ
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, well appointed rooms and common spaces. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast buffet has many options
The eggs were a little runny at breakfast (this is not a big deal)
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Harrison, ID
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Everything except it has been a week and the $25.00 deposit still has not been released back into my account! When I used cash in the past, I got it back the next day! The room condition upon check out was approved and I did not order anything.
It has been a week and the $25.00 deposit still has not been released back into my account! When I used cash in the past, I got it back the next day! The room condition upon check out was approved and I did not order anything.

Use cash for your deposit, unless you can afford to be without your deposit for over a week!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My son loves the pool there
Parking can be difficult when a convention is scheduled
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Tempe, AZ
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, good complimentary breakfast buffet
Couple
Virginia from Saint Maries, ID
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
!the new remodel.
Cold air blowing through the new automatic doors!

The staff was excellent!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coeur D'alene Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg