Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre

Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre

Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
930 Burnham St
Cobourg, ON K9A 2X9

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre in Cobourg

# 2 of 9 hotels in Cobourg
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jackie from St. Catharines, Canada
February 9, 2016
8.0
The staff was amazing
The hallways were a bit dated and so was the bathroom. It was a bit more expensive than it should have been for what you recieved.
Couple
Michael from Midland, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
friendly polite and capable staff who were very helpful in directing us to local locations.the hotel was easy to find, very clean and catered to any special requests we had.the restaurant was clean, the serving staff pleasant, and served good food.
could consider a complementary breakfast.
Business Traveler
Melanie from Wellesley, Canada
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Fantastic pool, friendly staff. Let us have a late check out due to our situation!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Peterborough, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean
the description online indicated a queen bed, sofa bed, murphy bed. There were 3 of us so that sounded great. There was no queen bed. The murphy bed was a queen and the sofa bed mattress was really awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonja from Mississauga, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holstein, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
from check in to check out experience was great
a free breakfast would have been nice ?

great sunday brunch, decent pool, great staff with knowlage of local area and attractions

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Lansdowne, Canada
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool
The walls were paper thin and they put me and my 2 small children in a room next to a bachelor party that partied hard until finally leaving at 1 am. We complained to the front desk 3 times before they finally left.

Overall the hotel was fine but our overall experience was not good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenni from Waterloo, Canada
October 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool was very kid oriented
the first floor smelled of smoke on way to pool...yuck!

This hotel exceeded my expectations, friendly staff and very kid-friendly.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cobourg Inn & Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.