Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn

Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn

Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
110 Community Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn in Augusta

# 4 of 7 hotels in Augusta
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Luann from Tilton, NH
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the highway, my job and the mall. Great restaurant attached, don't have to go outside to get there. Great staff, very accommodating.
Hotel is old, so walls are thin and carpet needs to be updated. But it is fine for me.

I am a traveling nurse and needed a place to stay that wouldn't cost me a fortune. I found this by just looking for a place off Interstate 95. While the hotel is old and needs updating, it is clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff is very accommodating. I work nights, so they always try to put me in a room away from everyone else so I won't be disturbed. And, they always let me check in early on my first day there so I can get a nap before I go to work. A good place to stay, but don't expect luxury. ...read more

Couple
Shannon from Bomoseen, VT
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was ckean and we liked the fridge/microwave center. Beds were comfortable and the air conditioner was great.
The television sound kept going in and out. Because of a storm, the programming was messed up and we could not watch any shows for several hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Ex food attached
Non smoking room in a hallway of smoking rooms-cig smell was over powering in hall. Smokers ruining it for everyone
Business Traveler
Luann from Tilton, NH
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is close to the highway and close to my job. Very convenient. Good restaurant attached. Mall across the street.
It is old and the walls are thin, the carpet is clean but worn.

Staff is very nice and helpful. I work nights, so I always ask for (and get) an early check in so I can take a nap before I have to go to work. Easy on and off Interstate 95. Large mall across the street, gas stations are close as is a large grocery store.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Gwynedd, PA
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
All was good/
Larry from Evansville, IN
August 4, 2015
Hotel employee Place helped us with our driving routes. She was very professional and friendly. The breakfast was very good and the hostess was very pleasant. It is a great place to stay.
Business Traveler
Todd from New York, NY
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Smells, bugs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Den Haag, Netherlands
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and each day well maintained. Nice breakfast room and good selection of food. Delicious homemade waffels. Excellant locatie right off the interstate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, comfortable room
Breakfast. At the first, we were not allowed to eat breakfast because one of the staff thought us as a group customer. (She told me breakfast was not included in the group customer.) We barely could eat a breakfast after we prove individual customer.

Some trouble at the breakfast, hotel was good anyway.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.