Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn

Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn

Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
110 Community Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn in Augusta

# 4 of 7 hotels in Augusta
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Todd from New York, NY
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Smells, bugs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Den Haag, Netherlands
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and each day well maintained. Nice breakfast room and good selection of food. Delicious homemade waffels. Excellant locatie right off the interstate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, comfortable room
Breakfast. At the first, we were not allowed to eat breakfast because one of the staff thought us as a group customer. (She told me breakfast was not included in the group customer.) We barely could eat a breakfast after we prove individual customer.

Some trouble at the breakfast, hotel was good anyway.

Couple
Richard from Dornsife, PA
July 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was exceptional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Avenue, MD
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly. Very kid friendly!!!!! The room was great for the price. It was right off the highway. The breakfast was pretty good with more than just bagels.
The room had a weird smell at first but went away after turning the air on.
Couple
Michael from Greensboro, GA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good price and clean!!
Business Traveler
Philip from Wakefield, RI
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Right of the highway
Noise from the highway
Couple
Susan from Zion, IL
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
We used this hotel for a construction crew that was working on a cabin for us. The staff were terrific in helping us to juggle reservations and keep everyone comfortable. The breakfast is very good. Very positive experience for a reasonable price.
Couple
Deborah from Wayne, NJ
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located and it was exceptionally clean. I would absolutely stay here again if I was in the area.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Augusta Civic Center Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.