BEST WESTERN Chula Vista Inn

BEST WESTERN Chula Vista Inn

BEST WESTERN Chula Vista Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
946 Broadway
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Chula Vista Inn in Chula Vista

# 4 of 19 hotels in Chula Vista
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Chula Vista Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Chula Vista Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Chula Vista Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing. It is clearly the WORST hotel I've ever stayed @. No on-site laundry, ice machine,alarm clocks...Like living in a mouse cage, it's so small. I would RATE it a 1/2 (that star hotel, the owner must be writing the posts about this hole in the ground
Everything!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Whitney from Rexburg, ID
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
We actually didn't even stay there. We walked in the room & found; dust everywhere, 2 huge spipers in the corner, stains on the bedding & chairs, mold & a cracked caving in ceiling in the bathroom. No refund. Manager lied & said we stayed. Don't go!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything was substandard, the floors were dirty and stained, bed sheets had stains on them, bathroom towels had stains on them, dirty bathroom .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guayaquil, Ecuador
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Ogden, UT
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable room. Better than I expected.
Breakfast was not a big hit.
Justin from Bethel, CT
February 14, 2016
3.0
Thw convenience to the 5. The staff was friendly.
The room lacked hot water and the bathroom door didn't lock. When I asked the staff about this,they said maintenance would take a look but they never did. The front door didn't seal properly so I could clearly hear guys in the parking lot hanging out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainsboro, NJ
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, OH
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Call me for answer
What breakfast?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cã©Sar from Freedom, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
December 31, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Chula Vista Inn
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Chula Vista Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.