Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites in Forney

Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
752 Pinson Road
Forney, TX 75126

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites in Forney

# 1 of 2 hotels in Forney
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Traci from Lewisville, TX
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Beautiful décor, comfortable beds, luxurious linens, very comfortable and clean!
I booked this room for an early morning surgery near by. At 9:30 the children in the room above were running and jumping. After 30 min. I called the front desk the disturbance continued. They were at it again first thing in the morning!Staff did nothing!

Staff needs to improve on being service oriented. I had to wait while she finished paper work to be checked in. Which wouldn't have been so bad but she said Can I help you, when I gave her my name she went back to the paper work instead of looking up my reservation, and then of course the lack of concern for my sleep with the noise in spite of sharing I had surgery at 6:30am.

Couple
Thomas from Stevenson Ranch, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness quiet great breakfast
Elevator broke. But was fixed quicklt
Group Traveler
Pat from Oklahoma City, OK
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff friendly
The room stayed hot. Air wouldn't stay on. No waffle maker any more. Breakfast selection poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, IN
May 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff members were friendly and cheerful and the room was spacious.
The soundproofing was inadequate, the pool was dirty, and the room was not cleaned during the five nights we were there.

The bathroom needs towel bars to hang up wet towels and better soundproofing. I could hear someone's alarm clock beep!

Couple
George from Somerville, TN
April 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly and accomodating.
No hotel transportation available to shopping / dining if stuck at hotel without car. Too far to walk. (1.5 mile).
Senior Travelers
James from Spring, TX
February 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was friendly, clean, and the breakfast was very good.
The water quality is less than desirable - had a very bad taste.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful size rooms. Comfy beds. Large bathroom.
Very loud people in hallway

The receipt I received said the cost was 75.02, but my credit card was charged 93.61

Couple
Karen from Forney, TX
December 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
I had requested a King bed room and they didn't have what I requested, so they upgraded me to a junior suite.
No

I previously reviewed the hotel because although we stayed a week, we checked in and out every day because we didn't know how long it would be before our power was restored - so I have had multiple requests to review it. It was great every night we were there - free breakfast, clean rooms, very nicely decorated. All the conveniences of home and very close to good restaurants. It was a lot nicer than a 2-1/2 star - so don't hesitate to stay there. ...read more

Couple
Karen from Forney, TX
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The beautiful rooms, the amenities (free internet, microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot - free breakfast.
No - it exceeded my expectations.

The hotel room is gorgeous. We have stayed in two different rooms and I'm about to book another night. We live in Forney, but due to a power outage/icy storm we have had to stay in a hotel for a week now. This was a great hotel and had everything we needed... lots of plugs for all our technology - and we brought food to snack on and having a microwave and refrigerator was very convenient. Although I would prefer to be at home in my own bed - this was definitely the next best thing... the beds were comfortable, the bathroom clean and spacious. Seems better than a 2-1/2 star hotel to me. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and convenient to food, stores, restaurants
No

Very nice. I'd stay again if I am ever in the area.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg