Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
752 Pinson Road
Forney, TX 75126

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites in Forney

# 1 of 2 hotels in Forney
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Roger from Temple, TX
November 27, 2016
10.0
The lady at the front desk was so nice and professional, she had to work a double shift to help someone out because of sickness and she was still very nice. the whole staff was great !
everything was great.
Group Traveler
Lavonda from Donaldson, AR
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel was top notch. I loved that our room had a ceiling fan in it and the beds were very comfortable!
There is not one reason we would not recommend this hotel to everyone. Especially if you're going to Canton first Monday Trade Days. Stay here, you will not be disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, TX
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
August 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephen from Michigantown, IN
June 26, 2016
8.0
Check in and check out was very easy...hotel was very clean and comfortable!
I recommend more attention given to the breakfast options and quality....
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Chasse, LA
May 25, 2016
10.0
Place to walk and supplies to clean up after my pet. Reasonably-priced.
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Salado, TX
May 3, 2016
10.0
Need stronger coffee!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Jefferson City, MO
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, room was very nice, breakfast was okay
No towels on our second day, no hot water on the second day, we needed to cancel our second night but the cancellation policy prevented that (that's on me for not cancelling sooner, still inconvenient though)
Family Traveling with Teens
Luz from Rogers, AR
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean room & bathroom. Nice place, good breakfast, i like it definitely come back ;)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room, comfortable bed
no
Reviews of Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.