Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland in Oak Forest

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4375 Frontage Road
Oak Forest, IL 60452
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chicago Southland in Oak Forest

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oak Forest
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nunda, NY
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Value for price. Nonsmoking. Nice breakfast. Excellent housekeeping.
Group Traveler
Mark from Brookfield, WI
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Decent room for the price.
The hotel is hidden back on a frontage road and hard to find. The walls in the room were paper thin; we could hear the people in the next room who were having a normal conversation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Candice from Keokuk, IA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was close to several venues on our three day trip. The staff made our stay very enjoyable. They were very helpful with directions and suggestions. Our reservations were not correct and the front desk made it right.
No

It is off the beaten path, but I liked the serenity of it. It was clean and met our needs for a much needed girls weekend getaway.

Couple
Mariah from East Dubuque, IL
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were very accommodating, I needed to extend my stay and had no trouble at all.
It was a daily battle to get face towels. They would take the dirty towels and not bring back new towels for hours.

Thought the staff was very helpful. And I loved the hotel room.

Charles from Minneapolis, MN
August 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bob from Jasper, GA
July 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Maria from Chicago, IL
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly clerk, clean rooms, a pool, and cable. Can't ask for much more in a hotel for a night after a wild concert.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomall, PA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great clean rooms and breakfast. Internet perfect.
Location is terrible- no restaurants in walking distance at all
Couple
Richard from Middletown, DE
June 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg