Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland in Oak Forest

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4375 Frontage Road
Oak Forest, IL 60452
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chicago Southland in Oak Forest

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oak Forest
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the way vending machine and ice maker are set up very nice.
They did not honor my AARP.card.

This place should be a 3 1/2 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean and dry attractive. It was a nice quiet stay.
Absolutely nothing to complain about . Would definetly stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Levi from Avoca, NY
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff, very friendly breakfast area person. Nice pool/hot tub, Great breakfast.
Minor: The kids thought the pool was just a touch too cool and our bathroom door frame had a couple ants that were smaller than a grain of rice. I don't know if I would have noticed if our 2 year old hadn't pointed it out. Stayed again without a problem.

Great place, definitely recommended. We were busy and forgot to check out and didn't notify them of the micro ants until we checked in again a couple days later and they were going to take care of it, and put us in a different room.

Couple
Kevin from Germantown Hills, IL
October 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, professional staff, nicely appointed room

not very easy to find, although visible from interstate

Shante from Markham, IL
October 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The suite and space to accommodate small children.
The cleanliness of the room was not sufficient. Housekeeping did not vacuum nor did they change the sheets during our stay. There were also not sufficient towels in the room even though we asked every day for extra towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oskaloosa, IA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great!, Nice and calm area.
Access is a little rough, but not horrible.

Staff was more than helpful for any question I could come up with. Hotel very clean, very quite. You are tucked away in a light industrial area so I didn't see anyone walking around which made me feel better about my truck not getting broke into. Good location to stage your trip from.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
September 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
You promised a room with 2 queen size beds, but only had one. You advertised full breakfast and on had continental breakfasr
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and chatted with us for a few minutes. Thelady sstocking the breakfast area was super friendly and attentive. The room was spacious and clean.
The location isn't the most convenient, but the signage is very good and helpful.

I would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg