Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland in Oak Forest

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4375 Frontage Road
Oak Forest, IL 60452
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chicago Southland in Oak Forest

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oak Forest
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomall, PA
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great clean rooms and breakfast. Internet perfect.
Location is terrible- no restaurants in walking distance at all
Couple
Richard from Middletown, DE
June 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best experience was the interaction with the wonderful staff. Ashley,the front desk clerk is the best. She was patient and accommendating when I had made a mistake with my reservation date. With employees like her, I will be using this locations again
Everything was wonderful, bed comfort, cleaniness, breakfast fully stocked, location and price
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Hammond, IN
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Can't say enough good things about this hotel.From check in to breakfast in the morning this is and excellent experience .
Joseph from Westminster, MD
June 5, 2014
10.0
The front desk staff, especially Kathi, was exceptional. Everyone treated us with enthusiasm and courtesy. WE had a most enjoyable stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Homewood, IL
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I have visited this hotel a few time in the past month.today I want to comment about the breakfast service.Only one word to describe the food court employee,she is fabulous .Great personality clean and keeps the food hot and stocked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The rooms are clean and updated. The pool is just right. Breakfast was hot and good. The shower and water pressure was excellent!
No

I would definitely stay there again 100%.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Homewood, IL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Kathi the front desk clerk was a breath of fresh air.My family and I have visited serval hotels in the past few months waiting for our home to be completed.Kathi gave me information about your members point club very helpful.

We have not had home cooking for a while Kathie made cookies that my kids swear we're home made.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Washington, DC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Mrs. Denise, the lady who prep breakfast each morning. She was the most pleasant person, she worked hard to keep the tables clean and assist with the waffle maker etc.. I really enjoyed watching her brighten the guess faces with her smile.
There was nothing I did not like, but my room was in the back of the hotel and I parked near my room window. On the day of checkout my key card stopped working at the back door. So it was a bit of a hassle getting all my luggage to the car.

Whenever I'm in Harvey IL, this is where I will be staying.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walworth, WI
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly, decent continental breakfast. Workout room and pool were nice.
Location seemed a bit iffy, but turned out ok.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg