Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Best Western Plus Chicago Southland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4375 Frontage Road
Oak Forest, IL 60452
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chicago Southland in Oak Forest

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oak Forest
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Larger than normal rooms, good layout, secure location no thru traffic. Common areas good, ice machine and vending good. Too cold to use the pool, but it looked clean and well kept. Free internet good. Breakfast started early.
Paper thin walls and ceiling, heard talk in adjacent rooms, walking overhead. The chair at the desk did not match the height, if you plan on working at the desk you'll be disappointed. I was eating breakfast early, the eggs were rubber already

This hotel was a good value. The overall was a good well kept place to stay away from home. If they could do something about the noise and cook the breakfast a little better, this would be a real jewel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakeman, OH
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the way vending machine and ice maker are set up very nice.
They did not honor my AARP.card.

This place should be a 3 1/2 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean and dry attractive. It was a nice quiet stay.
Absolutely nothing to complain about . Would definetly stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Levi from Avoca, NY
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff, very friendly breakfast area person. Nice pool/hot tub, Great breakfast.
Minor: The kids thought the pool was just a touch too cool and our bathroom door frame had a couple ants that were smaller than a grain of rice. I don't know if I would have noticed if our 2 year old hadn't pointed it out. Stayed again without a problem.

Great place, definitely recommended. We were busy and forgot to check out and didn't notify them of the micro ants until we checked in again a couple days later and they were going to take care of it, and put us in a different room.

Couple
Kevin from Germantown Hills, IL
October 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
October 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, professional staff, nicely appointed room

not very easy to find, although visible from interstate

Shante from Markham, IL
October 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The suite and space to accommodate small children.
The cleanliness of the room was not sufficient. Housekeeping did not vacuum nor did they change the sheets during our stay. There were also not sufficient towels in the room even though we asked every day for extra towels.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.