Best Western Chicago Southland

Best Western Chicago Southland

Best Western Chicago Southland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4375 Frontage Road
Oak Forest, IL 60452
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Chicago Southland in Oak Forest

# 1 of 1 hotels in Oak Forest
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Chicago Southland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Chicago Southland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Champaign, IL
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast was adequate
This hotel was far below expectations. Pool cold and had to beg staff to turn on pool lights. Hot tub out of order. Fitness center turned into a storage room. Hardly anyone in the hotel, but staff assigned us a room next to late night partiers. Ripoff!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roeland Park, KS
May 31, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Did not sleep at all. There were people shouting and partying all night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, MI
May 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Union City, TN
May 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Next room a little loud
Solo Traveler
James from Norwalk, CT
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price
Looking cation on a remote service road
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
April 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
broken door handle, cracked up bathtub
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, MI
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was good, I was going to the Tinley Park Convention Center and it's only nine minutes away.
Arrived at the hotel after driving five hours & was told we couldn't check in because we were early. Wouldn't let us check in until 3pm. Carpet looked dirty and when we got our room it had stuff all over the bathroom counter, we won't use this one again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Cordova, TN
March 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I have stayed here on numerous occasions and I enjoy the location, price, staff and cleanliness.
They must have a problem with people stealing towels because they were very stingy when it came to getting more towels. Also, 1 of the days of our visit the swimming pool was closed as well as our room was not cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Country Club Hills, IL
February 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
February 17, 2017
Couple
3.0
Room was filthy. Smelled terrible. Staff member informed us at 9:30pm, upon arrival, that she had just finished cleaning the room because she had trouble getting the last tenants to leave. Very unprofessional.
Reviews of Best Western Chicago Southland
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chicago Southland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.