BEST WESTERN PLUS Chemainus Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Chemainus Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Chemainus Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9573 Chemainus Road
Chemainus, BC V0R1K5

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Chemainus Inn in Chemainus 13

# 1 of 4 hotels in Chemainus 13
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Chemainus Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Chemainus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Chemainus Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff
Nothing regarding hotel. Only issue was the referral to a restaurant that turned out to be very lousy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitecourt, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff were excellent. Great suggestions for restaurants and help locating places in Victoria. Great holiday atmosphere, helped complete our Christmas vacation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hui from Kent, WA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean room and convenient location. Good for family vocations with kids who can play in the indoor pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Campbell River, Canada
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff and air conditioned rooms.
Couple
Neil from Paradise, Canada
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and helpful and accommodating staff
N/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Chula Vista, CA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, wonderful comfortable beds and linens, small variety store and beer store across the street, great walking tourist area around the corner
No restaurant within close visual sight. Subway just down the road, many great little restaurants in Chamainus

laundry room available. $2 per wash, 1,50 dry, 1,35 soapMy 75 year old mother commented that this was one of the few hotels that she wants to snuggle up with the linen. What else can I say?

Couple
Patricia from Victoria, Canada
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
What a great hotel this is. Staff are polite, helpful, room was spacious and beds comfortable. What a hidden little gem this is. Pet-friendly. Great amenities and wonderful breakfast buffet. Will be back in the near future again. Loved our stay!

I enjoyed the Best Western Plus Chemainus Inn because the hotel was very clean, affordable and gave so much value in our stay. Only $20 a night to bring your pet along, a reasonable room rate for a very large one bedroom suite and your breakfast is included. We had a large ground floor balcony which was perfect for our dog to go out on while we could enjoy sitting outside unwinding after a busy day at a family wedding. This is a great little hotel in a wonderful spot. Close to all the shops, attractions, and ferry to Thetis Island. Glad I booked this hotel. Will be back again. ...read more

Couple
Chris from Palatine, IL
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, looked brand spanking new! Good location, clean, friendly helpful staff, & continental breakfast included. Free Wifi. Even the towels were fluffy soft!
Nope.

Hotel was great & had a few pubs/restaurants across the street. As well as cute surrounding town, murals, trains, & charm.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The Breakfast, Pool, Hot tub, 2 TV's were a bonus
no

the bed was a bit soft and it was great place to rest between Victoria and Nanimo

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
breakfast was great
pool closes too early

comfortable bed, really quiet, clean, helpful staff

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Chemainus Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Chemainus Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.