Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn

Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn

Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
187 Chelmsford Street
Chelmsford, MA 01824

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn in Chelmsford

# 2 of 2 hotels in Chelmsford
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ilderton, Canada
February 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
price
needed some updating
Business Traveler
Stephen from Marlborough, MA
December 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Warm greetings by the staff made me feel good
The adjustable shower head was a bit loose and shakey
Couple
Michele from Billerica, MA
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast. Comfy beds and pillows.free wifi
Bath tub and bathroom floors were dirty.
Couple
Edward from Christchurch, VA
October 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast and very nice people. We had a fine time and felt we got a great deal of service and satisfaction for the price. We would definitely stay again.
We left a phone charger in our room and when we went back two days later for another stay, no one had been able to find it and it seemed as if no one had stayed in the room, because they checked the room in the evening to see if was still there
Couple
David from Avon Lake, OH
September 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was better than expected.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Creek, GA
September 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean location, breakfast, staff was very friendly and helpful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 8, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Under repair. Staff was OK. Great breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were extremely professional and very helpful especially the front desk. Me and family love the breakfast. I will definitely come back here.
Group Traveler
Savin from Houston, TX
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful. breakfast was actually decent compared to other hotels I've stayed at.
there was renovation going on, there was bit of an odor in the lobby and elevator. but once you're in the room, it's ok. the mini fridge did not work.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.