Best Western Plus Chateau Granville

Best Western Plus Chateau Granville

Best Western Plus Chateau Granville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1100 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2B6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chateau Granville in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chateau Granville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chateau Granville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chateau Granville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 10, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brooks from Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
staff was great
next to weed row, lots of construction, and peep shows
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Parksville, Canada
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This visit to Vancouver was for medical reasons, the hotel was conveniently near to city centre and a taxi rank for rides to the hospital and back.
The rooms could use some updates.

I can't say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. On Sunday and Monday evening the Representative behind the desk and the young Concierge were so helpful and obliging. I am sorry that I did not get the name of the gentleman at the Reception desk and the duty Manager who so obligingly shuffled bookings to let us stay one more night which became so very necessary. The room service for food was swift, the food hot and delicious and the waiters polite and very helpful. Maybe the rooms do need some updates, but the staff are excellent and I cannot thank them enough for making a very difficult time a little more pleasant. Thank you. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Joanne from Orlando, FL
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel is in an excellent location. Area appeared to be safe. Hotel is well maintained.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
free wi-fi was great. Room was nice, clean, and a good size for our family (2 doubles + sofa bed).
I would have preferred queen size beds instead of full. They are kind of small for 2 people. But we knew that was what our reservation was going to provide so not a complaint about the hotel.
Couple
Noelle from Langley, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is a great location and the rooms were nice
My booking wasn't held, and I was given two double beds instead of a king. Also, upon returning to my hotel after the concert I went to, I was asked for ID from a security guard, even though I had my room key ready. Hotel staff was quite argumentative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
beds were comfortable..space well designed..lots of towels and pillows..good water pressure
Jeffrey from Chilliwack, Canada
September 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was great.
The staff was not so friendly

Will not stay again.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Chateau Granville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chateau Granville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.