Best Western Plus Chateau Granville

Best Western Plus Chateau Granville

Best Western Plus Chateau Granville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1100 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2B6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chateau Granville in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chateau Granville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chateau Granville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chateau Granville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joanne from Orlando, FL
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel is in an excellent location. Area appeared to be safe. Hotel is well maintained.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
free wi-fi was great. Room was nice, clean, and a good size for our family (2 doubles + sofa bed).
I would have preferred queen size beds instead of full. They are kind of small for 2 people. But we knew that was what our reservation was going to provide so not a complaint about the hotel.
Couple
Noelle from Langley, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is a great location and the rooms were nice
My booking wasn't held, and I was given two double beds instead of a king. Also, upon returning to my hotel after the concert I went to, I was asked for ID from a security guard, even though I had my room key ready. Hotel staff was quite argumentative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
beds were comfortable..space well designed..lots of towels and pillows..good water pressure
Jeffrey from Chilliwack, Canada
September 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was great.
The staff was not so friendly

Will not stay again.

Couple
Young from Edmonton, Canada
May 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness
The mattress needs to be replaced

Needs free parking

Solo Traveler
Donna from Nanaimo, Canada
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to where I wanted to be and had secure parking
my balcony door didn't close properly (room 1101)

For an older hotel it was comfortable and quite well maintained. Worth it's star level. The desk staff were great. King size bed was very comfortable and shower had some pressure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was okay.
The location was bad! There is an adult bookstore across the street. The area was loud at night. Too many people partying.
Couple
Mark from San Antonio, TN
May 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff, available parking, nice room
A little too far to walk to Granville Island or Gastown. A litle noisy with alot of foot traffic on the street below.

Nice rooms, some with a view, very helpful staff. A little noisy and a little far to walk to major attractions like Gastown and Granville Island. Noisy with pedestrian traffic on weekend nights.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Chateau Granville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chateau Granville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.