Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1 Riverbend Place
Chaska, MN 55318

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska in Chaska

# 2 of 3 hotels in Chaska
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
When we arrived at our room it was already occupied. The front desk went on to tell us that they were full and that we had to go somewhere else. After throwing a fit, the hotel "found" a room for us. Not a pleasant experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peyton, CO
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Had to leave our room at midnight as the fire alarm went off. No fire. Drove right by it as the sign for the hotel is on the roof.
Solo Traveler
Bejoy from Brea, CA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good amount of lights in the room and extra power sockets.
Gym equipments are not good. Feels like they will break during work out. More fruits to be there in the breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior, MN
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The free breakfast had waffles, eggs and biscuits, cold cereal, milk, apple and orange juice, coffee (although out when I was there)
Both Tv's did not work and they had coffee in the room but no coffee maker. They also had no coffee at breakfast the first time I went down but then on my second run. S.mokey smelling room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pequot Lakes, MN
June 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
The room was in tough shape. The toilet paper holder was broken, the door knob on the bathroom was broken, the carpet was dirty, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location. Desk staff tried their best to be accomodating.
Breakfast. Cleanliness. Property maintenance. Ex: bolt missing on toilet seat; huge crack in bathroom sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albert Lea, MN
April 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was good pool and whirlpool nice
Air conditioning was weak It is doing some repair work needs update
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean restaurant malt shop near by
old soap
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Marshfield, WI
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Rapid City, SD
March 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Locations was perfect for our needs. Room had a sitting area w/tv, bathroom & bedroom w/tv, microwave & fridge. Indoor vehicle parking! Workout room, pool & breakfast. Breakfast area was large & clean.
Bathroom was HCP, water all over the floor from shower. Sink faucet & showerhead were clogged, water pressure was bad. Workout area: no towels, tv remote didn't work, bike & stepper controls didn't work.
Reviews of Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.