Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1 Riverbend Place
Chaska, MN 55318
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska in Chaska

# 2 of 3 hotels in Chaska
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavalle, WI
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to the renaissance festival
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaska, MN
August 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
There were three descent staff people there. The head of maintenance and a couple of the night desk people. Everything else minimally was lacking all the way up to extremely unacceptable.
Staff ranged from indifferent to rude. Desk people were ignorant of policy. Already paid 2 nights They made a mistake on charging my credit card and evicted us because I couldn't drive 35 miles in 15 minutes during rush hour to present my card again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaska, MN
August 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Attached malt shop was nice.
Lots of noise, everywhere smelled like smoke, difficult to get to because no signs on how to get there/can't cross the median. The day desk staff was rude and didn't know what they were doing. Turned into a huge mess. No response from corporate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast is great. Probably the best I have ever had at all the similar motels.
Room is shabby for a hotel at similar star rating.air conditioner was really loud and hardly kept the temperature at the comfortable level. Location is also not so convenient if your major activities are in the twin city.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Osakis, MN
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
that is what close to our destination
first off I didnt like the fact that the room and whole floor smelled like cigarette smoke. We had a noisy air condition that the vent kept falling off and was filthy, no large bath towels or coffee cups. also no blanket to use on sofa hide a bed.

we will never stay there again!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not enough pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaska, MN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Lobby
broken door handles in our rooms bathroom, no sound barrier, overcrowded breakfast lounge, no fresh fruit, hottub was out of order
Couple
Nader from Irving, TX
June 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Plenty of Parking, convenience location, setting area upstairs, next door restaurant, close by WallGreen, nice walk outside. Plenty of light in the room.
Mixed up at the check in. Not enough soap or towels, no coffee maker in the room, television in the bedroom did not work with the remote. Water pressure in the shower is extremely weak!
Couple
Ron from Iroquois, SD
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice hotel quiet area, had a good breakfast not as many variety as other hotels I had been to but not bad
thermostat on air seemed to fluctuate as it was to warm and turn it down then it got to cold but not a big problem
Darin from Liberty, MO
June 23, 2015
7.0
Nice breakfast area with outdoor seating. They had a great TV channel selection. There is a great Malt shop attached to hotel.
My room wasn't ready until almost 7pm and the front desk didn't seem in any hurry to get me in as well as a line of other guests. I arrived at 4 and asked them just to check me in and I'd hang out by pool, but they said they couldn't.
Reviews of Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.