Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1 Riverbend Place
Chaska, MN 55318
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska in Chaska

# 2 of 3 hotels in Chaska
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightstown, WI
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very good
Couple
Kevin from Kensington, MN
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
good location, wonderful breakfast , beautiful building and patio area. employees were helpful and friendly. over all it was a very pleasant stay.
the walls were a little thin We could hear a cat and a dog off and on throughout the night.
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Minnetonka, MN
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loation was great.Clean. Quiet.
Didn't understand why in a 2 room suite the bed was in the front part..Never seen that before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Storm Lake, IA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast options were decent. Hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Bed wasn't very comfortable and the pillows were awful. Jets in the hot tub didn't work, and the carpet in our room was disgustingly sticky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MN
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
We could get in a little earlier than quoted.
The hot tub jets were not working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmare, ND
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The parking garage was a neat idea, but not aesthetically pleasing.
GPS put the location across the street, making it difficult to navigate. My room phone didnt work. The pool was closed. The breakfast wasn't tasty. Above all, my shower was only lukewarm. I tried different techniques, but NO HOT WATER.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peter, MN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was great and in all hotel was not busy.
The hot tub was not working, when we asked the staff he said it should be, then after looking he said oh well i guess it does not work. The pool area had a huge ant problem.

The staff was not very sympathetic when in the morning we complained about the noise during the night, he just said the police were called.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlotte from Lake Lillian, MN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a good value at $---- per night. If I had paid the regular rate of $--- I would not have felt that way. It is a hotel that has seen its best days. The carpets woodwork and walls are trying starting to show wear and tear.
No one would expect to find ants in Minnesota in March! They definitely need to have an exterminator come in. There were tons of ants in the swimming pool area.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
January 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We have stayed at this facility many times, Always treated well
The swimming pool area smelled strongly of chlorine
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very nice, with a kitchen sink, stove, and full size fridge! There is a malt shop underneath the hotel that has great food.
no
Reviews of Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.