Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1 Riverbend Place
Chaska, MN 55318
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska in Chaska

# 1 of 3 hotels in Chaska
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MN
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
We could get in a little earlier than quoted.
The hot tub jets were not working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmare, ND
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The parking garage was a neat idea, but not aesthetically pleasing.
GPS put the location across the street, making it difficult to navigate. My room phone didnt work. The pool was closed. The breakfast wasn't tasty. Above all, my shower was only lukewarm. I tried different techniques, but NO HOT WATER.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peter, MN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was great and in all hotel was not busy.
The hot tub was not working, when we asked the staff he said it should be, then after looking he said oh well i guess it does not work. The pool area had a huge ant problem.

The staff was not very sympathetic when in the morning we complained about the noise during the night, he just said the police were called.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlotte from Lake Lillian, MN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a good value at $---- per night. If I had paid the regular rate of $--- I would not have felt that way. It is a hotel that has seen its best days. The carpets woodwork and walls are trying starting to show wear and tear.
No one would expect to find ants in Minnesota in March! They definitely need to have an exterminator come in. There were tons of ants in the swimming pool area.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, IL
January 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We have stayed at this facility many times, Always treated well
The swimming pool area smelled strongly of chlorine
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very nice, with a kitchen sink, stove, and full size fridge! There is a malt shop underneath the hotel that has great food.
no
Couple
Sherman from Round Rock, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location in the town, the "walk-in" shower, the two king-size beds.
Definitely. The staff were unprofessional (they didn't know how to handle our prepaid reservation), the room didn't have a remote for the TV, nor a spindle for the toilet paper. The breakfast in the AM was barely a one-star breakfast--scrambled eggs poor.

Even the forks for breakfast were placed in the bin tine-side up, so that everyone had to handle that end to pull one out. It was not a pleasant experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Sioux Falls, SD
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Stayed on 3rd floor without a working elevator..8 flights of stairs from parking garage
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Island, MN
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Room smelled like smoke, stains on ceiling, broken smoke alarm

Would not stay here

Reviews of Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg