Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1 Riverbend Place
Chaska, MN 55318
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska in Chaska

# 2 of 3 hotels in Chaska
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Iroquois, SD
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice hotel quiet area, had a good breakfast not as many variety as other hotels I had been to but not bad
thermostat on air seemed to fluctuate as it was to warm and turn it down then it got to cold but not a big problem
Darin from Liberty, MO
June 23, 2015
7.0
Nice breakfast area with outdoor seating. They had a great TV channel selection. There is a great Malt shop attached to hotel.
My room wasn't ready until almost 7pm and the front desk didn't seem in any hurry to get me in as well as a line of other guests. I arrived at 4 and asked them just to check me in and I'd hang out by pool, but they said they couldn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Crystal, MN
June 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
easy to get to
It was dirty I don't know if they even changed the sheets they appeared to be wrinkled before we slept on them. there was hair in the sink, on the floor and on the toilet. There was also sugar or salt on the counter. WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicholle from Bemidji, MN
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was wonderful. Complimentary underground parking is a great perk. Nice pool, game room, exercise room and breakfast included...a great value.
Loud guests coming in very late but that's not really the hotel's fault.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightstown, WI
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very good
Couple
Kevin from Kensington, MN
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
good location, wonderful breakfast , beautiful building and patio area. employees were helpful and friendly. over all it was a very pleasant stay.
the walls were a little thin We could hear a cat and a dog off and on throughout the night.
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Minnetonka, MN
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loation was great.Clean. Quiet.
Didn't understand why in a 2 room suite the bed was in the front part..Never seen that before.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Storm Lake, IA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast options were decent. Hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Bed wasn't very comfortable and the pillows were awful. Jets in the hot tub didn't work, and the carpet in our room was disgustingly sticky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, MN
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
We could get in a little earlier than quoted.
The hot tub jets were not working.
Reviews of Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grandstay Hotel And Suites Chaska
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.