BEST WESTERN PLUS Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg

BEST WESTERN PLUS Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg

BEST WESTERN PLUS Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
330 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0N9

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 19 of 61 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katherine from Grand Forks, ND
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seatlle, WA
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The HVAC unit kept going on and off every few minutes all night long. I eventually shut it off. I heard from other guests that the same happened in most other rooms.
Jeffrey from Norwalk, CT
December 16, 2015
9.0
We have stayed at this hotel from time to time for over 20 years. It has never disappointed. The location price and quality of the accommodation is difficult to match. We will of course be back.
Not really. The lack of covered parking is a negative but a minor irritant at most.
Couple
Vic from Brampton, Canada
July 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
Parking outside for motorcycles. Sink plugged in bathroom. Not fixed. Maitenance individual left mess with water after repair attempt. Repair not successful. No hot water in the morning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Parking not included
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angel from Balgonie, Canada
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to the spaghetti factory
The drink machine didn't give me a drink
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy check-in, clean rooms, free wi-fi, and very close parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altona, Canada
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I had a bowl of soup from the restaurant and it was very good.
The room was dirty with paint splashes on the rug. The sheet on the bed was pilled and very uncomfortable. I would not stay there again or recomend this hotel to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Allen from Tucson, AZ
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to downtown and hockey rink for JETS & COYOTES
N/A
Group Traveler
Fay from Winnipeg, Canada
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and the room was clean
The faucet in the bathroom got easily clogged
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.