Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg

Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg

Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
330 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0N9

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 17 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altona, Canada
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I had a bowl of soup from the restaurant and it was very good.
The room was dirty with paint splashes on the rug. The sheet on the bed was pilled and very uncomfortable. I would not stay there again or recomend this hotel to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Allen from Tucson, AZ
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to downtown and hockey rink for JETS & COYOTES
N/A
Group Traveler
Fay from Winnipeg, Canada
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and the room was clean
The faucet in the bathroom got easily clogged
Couple
John from Beausejour, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room. Clean. Comfortable. Really good pillows!
Bathroom was very small. Definitely only one person at a time.
Couple
Jack from North York, Canada
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milka from Thompson, Canada
July 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
ROOM was clean staff was friendly service was really good

location was where I need to be ,hotel offer free internet breakfast wasn't free ,free coffee in your room

Group Traveler
Jodi from Winnipeg, Canada
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Comfortable beds.
paying for parking, had to pull out heavy fridge/microwave stand to plug in microwave, bathroom fan not working, no continental breakfast, paint on ceiling in bathroom chipping away
Group Traveler
Ashley from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ka Him from Victoria, Canada
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staffs are very nice and very helpful. My windshield got a rock chip and I was looking for a place for a quick fix. They actually found me a autoglass company with no hesitation. Real good service!
The only bad thing was the bath tub. I found some hair in the tub when I first walked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, fridge/ microwave, price

Location was good-it was close to where we wanted to be. There is a grocery store very close by which made it easy to prepare simple meals for the family

Reviews of Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.