Hotels in Winnipeg

Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg

Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg

Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
330 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0N9

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 20 of 57 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jodi from Winnipeg, Canada
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Comfortable beds.
paying for parking, had to pull out heavy fridge/microwave stand to plug in microwave, bathroom fan not working, no continental breakfast, paint on ceiling in bathroom chipping away
Group Traveler
Ashley from Thunder Bay, Canada
January 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ka Him from Victoria, Canada
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staffs are very nice and very helpful. My windshield got a rock chip and I was looking for a place for a quick fix. They actually found me a autoglass company with no hesitation. Real good service!
The only bad thing was the bath tub. I found some hair in the tub when I first walked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, fridge/ microwave, price

Location was good-it was close to where we wanted to be. There is a grocery store very close by which made it easy to prepare simple meals for the family

Solo Traveler
Richard from Colorado Springs, CO
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Not really

It was fine for me. Pretty basic. Not a vacation hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dean from Fargo, ND
October 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location for downtown activities.
Parking was limited.

Much better than I expected. Great location for concert I was in town for.

Abdullah from Victoria, Canada
December 31, 2011
3.0
Daytime staff nice accommodating night should be fired.
Senior Travelers
Howard from Crystal River, FL
November 2, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room, convenient location.
ice machine on our floor was not working

far better than I was led to believe from reading other reviews. We stayed here twice and each time had a very large room with a comfortable king size bed. The room had a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, large HD TV, and a balcony. We used the free airport shuttle to get to/from the airport. When we arrived, the shuttle was not available and the hotel staff told us to take a taxi & they would pay, which they did. Staff were super friendly and accommodating. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nell from Grand Forks, ND
August 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Downtown location, clean, close to the things we were going to see.
No pool. I was surprised that I had to pay for parking. I would have rather had that included.

This hotel is conveniently located in downtown Winnipeg. Near museums and the Forks. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. This hotel would be excellent for the business traveler.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charter House Hotel Downtown Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg