Hotels in Ruckersville

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5920 Seminole Trail
Ruckersville, VA 22968
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites in Ruckersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ruckersville
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful breakfast with helpful staff.
Noisy people above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and well maintained. Great access to the Stanardsville area that we were visiting.

There is a Dunkin Donuts at the property and other restaurants 2.5 miles north on Hwy 29.

Fred from Portsmouth, VA
March 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Glen Allen, VA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful hotel! Friendly, caring, hospitable staff! Great room and delicious breakfast!
No.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Mobile, AL
September 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Water pressure in the shower was fantastic.
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel.

Extremely clean. Grounds are well maintained. Front doors are locked at night and the only entry is by key card....added security. Friendly staff. Not far from Charlottesville Airport.

Couple
William from Utica, NY
July 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean. The towels etc were thick and new. The breakfast was good. Overall, it was a good experience and definitely worth the price. It was a bit difficult to find, having no sign easily seen from the road. I'd stay again.
Couple
John from Virginia Beach, VA
July 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
I wanted to bring the bed, pillow and blankets home with me! It was clean, a large room, great shower pressure. Everything you might want.
I did not care for breakfast and the breakfast lady was very rude to us. But it was a small incident so I would not refuse to stay here again because of that. Still, she was awful.

Overall it was perfect. It was a little further outside Charlottesville then we had been led to believe, but not too bad. It sets you up for a nice drive for shopping if that's what you want, because you will come into Charlottesville at the start of their shopping district. The bed was comfy. The front desk staff was VERY nice and helpful. The room was huge and the shower was wonderful. I can't imagine what else you would want. (Oh, and they had a business center, gym and pool. We didn't use any of that though.) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Carlisle, PA
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the friendly staff and the clean rooms. The breakfast was also very good.
It wasn't as close to Monticello as I had anticipated. Our room was too close to the lobby and therefore was noisy due to the comings and goings of airline travelers during the night.

This hotel was very clean with comfortable beds. The free breakfast was very good and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Lorraine from Farley, IA
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location

I have stayed here twice the first time my room was on the first floor very nice and clean. The second time my room was on the third floor again the bed was very comfortable, loved the pillows but the bath room was not clean, long hair in the bath tub and the towels were either dirty or stained. Out of the four towels in my room I three were dirty/stained. Grossed me out.

Couple
Rick from Baldwin City, KS
June 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, attractive and good breakfast.
A little off the beaten path from the main highway.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg