Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites in Ruckersville

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5920 Seminole Trail
Ruckersville, VA 22968
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites in Ruckersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ruckersville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's new, well designed (bathrooms have space and wisely designed towel holders over the toilets), very clean.
loved everything

The free breakfast is better than most that offer such services!

Couple
Jeffrey from York, PA
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pillow top beds, very comfortable. Clean and well maintained

Outdoor pool,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Locust Grove, VA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The business center could use some scissors, stapler and a roll of tape. Computers and printer worked very well. We enjoyed the Dunkin Doughnuts across the parking lot.
Not many choices for food delivery. They need to be listed in the hotel binder. We didn't get our wake up call and missed our in house breakfast. We did check it out for future stays and it looked delicious!

I'm researching our family genealogy and will likely be in the area again. We look forward to staying at this HOTEL AGAIN!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, VA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I booked two rooms for guests attending my wedding. The guests raved about how friendly the staff was and how much they liked the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Richmond, VA
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nearby wineries and C-ville
Staff person who checked us in was kind of weird

Fantastic continental breakfast. Hotel should be 3 stars at least, not sure why the 2.5.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's really close to a pizza place that's cheap and awesome (and as far as I know not a chain). Pretty standard Best Western.

It's fine. We were traveling through wine country and got a little too toasty and tired to keep going back to DC.

Megan from Washington, DC
April 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful breakfast with helpful staff.
Noisy people above
Reviews of Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg