Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5920 Seminole Trail
Ruckersville, VA 22968
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites in Ruckersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ruckersville
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Roanoke, VA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean quiet and staff was very helpful
They charged me $20 just in case I used pay TV, but said they would put it back on my credit card if I did not use it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Austin, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, great shuttle driver! I will be back!
Business Traveler
James from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Hotel in under construction. Plastic on the windows and breakfast in a basement storage room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, CT
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was very friendly
Bathrooms were kind of grungy. Found a hair on the bed and a couple on the bathroom floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Delmar, NY
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious, well-appointed, immaculately clean rooms; complimentary wi-fi; complimentary hot breakfast buffet; full-sized gym; extremely friendly staff; away from the dreadful over-development and traffic congestion a few miles south.
Have absolutely no complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We came to the hotel in the middle of a snow storm. Staff as excellent.
We loved everything about this hotel.
Cam from Newport News, VA
February 18, 2015
10.0
The hotel was clean and very easy to find. Also the front desk was great every time I walked in or out of the hotel he would call me by name and ask if their was anything at all he could do for me.

After we had checked in hotel employee from the front desk called up just to make sure that the room was right and ok. We were very happy with our stay and will stay here again next time we're in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandston, VA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The fitness center was above and beyond a normal hotel gym. It had a complete selection of Cybex equipment plus a locker room with towels and showers.
Couple
Gerald from Simpsonville, SC
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was up to date, clean, well kept. Staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. The complementary breakfast was delicious and the lady who took care of the dining room was very friendly and helpful. We would return to this hotel.
Nothing.

Loved the lady in the dining room, very up- beat, friendly and helpful. The gentleman at the front desk was also helpful and efficient

Reviews of Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.