Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites in Ruckersville

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5920 Seminole Trail
Ruckersville, VA 22968
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites in Ruckersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ruckersville
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerald from Simpsonville, SC
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was up to date, clean, well kept. Staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. The complementary breakfast was delicious and the lady who took care of the dining room was very friendly and helpful. We would return to this hotel.
Nothing.

Loved the lady in the dining room, very up- beat, friendly and helpful. The gentleman at the front desk was also helpful and efficient

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel. Rooms were spacious and very clean. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The business was well stocked w/ office supplies. Breakfast was delicious and offered a wide variety.
The only negative was I was unable to receive a receipt at checkout showing a $0.00 balance on my credit card that was required for a deposit on incidentals.

I will stay at this Best Western anytime that I return to the area. Highly recommend!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Hampton, VA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was pretty decent. The surrounding areas were acceptable and the hotel grounds were clean. Main lobby and hallways smelled clean and fresh. The room was immaculate.
Bed was a little hard.

Overall, the hotel was exactly what we wanted and we would definitely stay again. Again, the cleanliness was awesome.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's new, well designed (bathrooms have space and wisely designed towel holders over the toilets), very clean.
loved everything

The free breakfast is better than most that offer such services!

Couple
Jeffrey from York, PA
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pillow top beds, very comfortable. Clean and well maintained

Outdoor pool,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Locust Grove, VA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The business center could use some scissors, stapler and a roll of tape. Computers and printer worked very well. We enjoyed the Dunkin Doughnuts across the parking lot.
Not many choices for food delivery. They need to be listed in the hotel binder. We didn't get our wake up call and missed our in house breakfast. We did check it out for future stays and it looked delicious!

I'm researching our family genealogy and will likely be in the area again. We look forward to staying at this HOTEL AGAIN!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, VA
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I booked two rooms for guests attending my wedding. The guests raved about how friendly the staff was and how much they liked the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Richmond, VA
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nearby wineries and C-ville
Staff person who checked us in was kind of weird

Fantastic continental breakfast. Hotel should be 3 stars at least, not sure why the 2.5.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Charlottesville Airport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg