Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5920 Seminole Trail
Ruckersville, VA 22968

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville in Ruckersville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ruckersville
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Martin from Washington, DC
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location was convenient for me
hotel is undergoing serious renovations... and desk staff was less than helpful...
Business Traveler
Terry from Montvale, VA
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
it was out of the way, the guy at the front desk went overboard to help me and i would go back just because he was soon helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and quiet even though they were doing construction
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Charleston, SC
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, Like all holiday in express is the breakfast was wonderful. The staff was very friendly
I really would love to see the entire holiday in line update their toiletries Kind of sick of the white citrus
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Pittsburgh, PA
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
every thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Audubon, PA
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly, clean room, great breakfast!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Haymarket, VA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was nice and clean, and the beds were comfortable.
Nobody seemed to be tending the breakfast, so it was not stocked well during the morning rush. They were out of a lot of things, including hot water for tea and oatmeal.
Deborah from Maplewood, NJ
August 4, 2015
The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. There was a fridge in the room, and a nice reading chair.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Roanoke, VA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean quiet and staff was very helpful
They charged me $20 just in case I used pay TV, but said they would put it back on my credit card if I did not use it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Austin, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, great shuttle driver! I will be back!
Business Traveler
James from San Diego, CA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Hotel in under construction. Plastic on the windows and breakfast in a basement storage room
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlottesville - Ruckersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.