Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1321 North 14th Street
Leesburg, FL 34748
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites in Leesburg

# 4 of 5 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
K from Dunedin, FL
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Akron, OH
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The wonderful staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. I could have hugged everybody there, they were so friendly. Breakfast was adequate, coffee (my breakfast) was fantastic. My girls loved the pool.
How far it was from where my dad lives. I had not realized it would take so long to go back and forth, and visiting him was our reason for being there.
Senior Travelers
Judy from Parkhill, Canada
March 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was great - breakfast was the best !!!!!Number 1- every one was excellent - but I couldn't use your stars. With my stroke problems I had to quit. Thank you from hotel employee Then after I saw the numbers "10"
We liked it all - the pool should have been warm -
Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast lady is very efficient and friendly. I hope the hotel owners appreciate her.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very pretty and clean
Hard to access from the busy road, have to constantly do u-turns. Breakfast only served until 9:00, 10:00 would be more reasonable
Senior Travelers
Tom from Leicester, NY
February 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
it's in a busy location but was quiet in the hotel itself-decent breakfast, decent rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The overnight front desk lady was extremely rude, she seemed very bothered that we interrupted her tv watching in the back room. She also refused to switch rooms after the hotel put us in the wheelchair accessible room which the shower head is really low.
There was "bodily" fluid stains on the chair/ sofa in the room. Do not recommend.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Atlanta, GA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location. Easy to get anywhere in the city. Nicely run hotel. Clean and well managed. The snack shop on the lobby level provides some good food... quick... at reasonable prices.
Two things that I hate. 1)Stupid rates to use the internet. 2) $22/ day Parking fees. Totally a rip off. Comes to over 30% of the cost. I prefer 3.5 star hotels. Free internet, parking and breakfast. Bed/room... just as nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerri from Lexington, NC
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great every morning. Very clean and very friendly atmosphere.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
bed was comfortable but coffee or ??? stained
Canned fruit instead of all fresh, limited condiments and breakfast choices, empty coffee pot more than once, work out equipment (recumbent bicycle) one speed, no adjustments possible due to faulty equipment maintenance.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.