Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites in Leesburg

Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1321 North 14Th Street
Leesburg, FL 34748
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites in Leesburg

# 2 of 5 hotels in Leesburg
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern, comfortable and clean.
Beds were too firm.

Everything was nice except for the bed being uncomfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern, pleasant looking lobby and rooms. Clean.
Beds were uncomfortable -- too firm, no pillow-tops.

Overall, a very nice motel. Comfortable beds would makes this a "10".

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Jacksonville, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was pleasant and the room was clean.
The air conditioner worked good...not great, but good. It seemed to have difficulty taking the humidity out of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, great location. We enjoyed the restaurant that was adjacent to the parking lot. Very convenient and delicious food!
No.

Very helpful, friendly staff. Location was excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
It looks like the hotel has been newly renovated. New paint and upgrades throughout. The breakfast was decent - for the price (i.e. free).

We had a king room - nice size. Included a hide-a-bed, fridge, microwave. The bed was very comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 2, 2014
8.0
The rooms were great!
The guests staying on the whole second floor were very loud.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 27, 2014
2.0
I had to have a handicap room. I think it had not been cleaned recently and there were bugs in it. I have bights all over my arms.
Couple
Ron from Cape Coral, FL
June 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Belinda from Alma, AR
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Will from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2014
1.0
the people were very very rude
I will never stay at a Best Western again for this reason
Reviews of Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Chain Of Lakes Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg