Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites

Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites in Shelbyville

Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites

Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
724 Madison Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites in Shelbyville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Shelbyville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Even though they are upgrading still a long way from 2 stars!

They are slowly upgrading but would expect a lot better rooms for a best western plus. They staff really could care less about the customer and the breakfast was very minimal.

Couple
Sheri from Colorado Springs, CO
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We found the accommodation very clean, quiet and comfortable. We appreciated the attention to maintenance and cleanliness. The place we stayed the night before, a Ramada Inn, had old carpets that you didn't want to walk on barefoot. We'll visit you again!
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to town and events. Wallking distance to the Horse Show
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, probably new, shower and the choice of easy-to-read fixtures. also, clearly a new, water-efficient toilet. I like conserving resources. Price was more within my range as to what I can afford.
Eating area was pretty small; coffee was pretty lame.

I would definitely visit this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
October 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location for the areas we wanted to go.

The night staff that we checked in with was very nice and helpful. The rooms were very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Wareham, MA
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
bed and pillow comfort! exceptional!
nothing

I have always had good experiences with Best Western hotels

Group Traveler
Michelle from Lakeland, FL
August 12, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
They were prompt about getting the roll away bed to our room

Overall it was a very nice and clean place and the staff was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Sylvania, AL
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was family friendly and located off the main highway.

The room was newly renovated. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was great. I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Marquette, KS
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Night staff was more then helpful! The room was very clean and the bed,pillows were awesome to say the least! The G.M Was friendly and polite.
The concrete wall in the back parking area is close to the parking stalls so you really need to watch it backing out!

Overall I would recommend hotel to everyone I know. I have stayed here before and will continue to in the future.

Senior Travelers
Sarah from Columbus, GA
June 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very comfortable bed; breakfast was good for the most part.
Very tight getting in bathroom; sausage gravy was very thin and tasteless; had some caterpillar type bugs in bathroom.

Very comfortable bed, good room and decorated nicely; bathroom very small; breakfast was good, but sausage gravy was tasteless and very thin.

Reviews of Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg