Best Western Cedar Inn And Suites

Best Western Cedar Inn And Suites

Best Western Cedar Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
444 South Main Street
Angels Camp, CA 95222

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Cedar Inn And Suites in Angels Camp

# 1 of 6 hotels in Angels Camp
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Cedar Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cedar Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Cedar Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Modesto, CA
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Size of the room, and cleanliness
Parking was a bit tight with a large vehicle near the hotel, however there was a larger parking area a few hundred feet away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveland, CA
March 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kirk from Reno, NV
November 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to relatives.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danny from Saint Joseph, MO
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Rooms were nice!!!
No elongated toilets,,,, very small and the breakfast could have been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent, very quiet, breakfast was good
no
Couple
Joseph from La Mirada, CA
August 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. The breakfast buffet was great. Good size pool Room was clean and roomy hotel staff was great.
Parking was limited. Especially at night. You had to park away from the hotel in a lot that the hotel owns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We booked this hotel, thinking it was just 80 miles from Yosemite Valley. But driving took some time, more than 2.5 hours because of winding road and speed limit. Hotel is clean, quiet, with a nice swimming pool. Room is clean. Breakfast was simple,
Divendra from Hayward, CA
July 7, 2016
1.0
Rented 2 rooms for a day but there was no lights until 10pm. We all end up sleeping in 1 room because my kids were too scared to sleep in dark. Why do I have to pay for 2 rooms when we only use 1.
Couple
Gary from San Jose, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our first time here and it was perfect place for us, nice, clean and friendly staff. We love the way their breakfast display in the morning, very impressive. We will stay here again. See you soon.
NOne
Reviews of Best Western Cedar Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Cedar Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.