Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites in Jacksonville

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
525 Chaffee Point Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamara from Randallstown, MD
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for us. My Husband and I were unable to get a rental car because due to the Jaguar game so we had to walk wherever we needed to go whenever one of our relatives were not available to take us and every thing was right there
There was only one thing that really disturbed me and that was it looked like a video camera was on the front of the TV screen and had a cord that ran to the back of the TV but my Husband unplugged it as soon as he saw it.

The Hotel staff were outstanding! I had to print our itinerary and the printer was not working in the business center so the gentleman at the front desk printed it for me. The breakfast and fresh out the oven cookies put the icing on the cake.:-)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beds and pillows were comfortable.
Bathroom was not so clean.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Jamaica, NY
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice. Not your typical Best Western.
Nothing

This hotel was in an area with four other hotels (Fairfield Inn, Hampton Inn, Holiday Inn and one other that I can't remember the name right now), and it was the only one under $--- for the night. I was expecting the normal Best Western, but when I walked inside of the hotel you could definitely tell that this place was different. It was very nice, the rooms are big, the bathroom is very nice. ...read more

Couple
Cedric from Federal Way, WA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable.
Check in was a bit of a hassle, one of the workers at like she didn't want to be there.

Overall it is what we expected. Just a place to stay for the night

Solo Traveler
Steven from Pace, FL
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location, close to my meeting.
Old carpet in the room. Not dirty just worn.
Business Traveler
Caroline from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. Bed was good.
Typical newer Best Western.

I booked 2 rooms and we were both assigned handicapped rooms. They were large and spacious.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Apex, NC
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Top notch place for the money, the room equaled any at a Courtyard or Hampton Inn

Nice place, nice fitness center, spotless room, pleasant & helpful staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very responsive to our room needs. The room we thought we booked was not what we got when we got there, and the staff quickly corrected our reservation.
Couple
Charles from Gray, GA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff. Convenient to restaurants. Easy access on and off I-10.
Couple
John from Dover, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
1. when we checked in they informed us they gave away our room, they downgraded us, with a take it or leave it attitude,upgrade was available but at additional cost. 2. the lobby was always full of rough looking ,smelly railroad workers waiting for a room
Reviews of Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg