Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
525 Chaffee Point Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shonta from Moultrie, GA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and welcoming. I rested without movement. Great hotel, worth the ten mile drive from the hospital.
No not a thing.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Noblesville, IN
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The housekeeping staff maintained a strict schedule and completed their job quickly and efficiently. I've stayed at a Hyatt in Jax as well and had to request a housekeeping visit when needed. The rest of the staff was very friendly as well.
There's not a whole lot of food options in the area. I'm originally from Jacksonville so this was expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from St Cloud, FL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location for us.
Bathroom was small and not very well thought out. Only one elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, modern, convenient and comfy. Good breakfast and good value for the money.
The free wi-fi didn't work - had important document to submit that evening. Tried multiple times and had to go to a nearby McDonald's instead. Staff at the desk didn't seem to know what to do about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochranton, PA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Busy motel, but quiet.
Senior Travelers
Judy from Parkhill, Canada
March 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was great - breakfast too
the pool was cold - heating it would be better - you can turn that out in the summer.OK
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Superior, WI
March 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Room was spacious and the free breakfast had a lot of good choices.
My flight was canceled and I asked how much it would be to extend my stay another night. I was told it would be the same price as the last three nights ($--) then when I went to check out they charged me $--+tax+fees. Did not even know that was legal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklet, GA
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy check in. Friendly workers. Delicious hot breakfast!
Breakfast ended at 9am. Elevator had to be worked on while we were there and we were on the 4th floor.
Couple
Richard from Thonotosassa, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff - was great! Location
The chocolate chip cookies were gone every night when I got in! LOL!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.