Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites in Jacksonville

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
525 Chaffee Point Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32221
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Caroline from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. Bed was good.
Typical newer Best Western.

I booked 2 rooms and we were both assigned handicapped rooms. They were large and spacious.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Apex, NC
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Top notch place for the money, the room equaled any at a Courtyard or Hampton Inn

Nice place, nice fitness center, spotless room, pleasant & helpful staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very responsive to our room needs. The room we thought we booked was not what we got when we got there, and the staff quickly corrected our reservation.
Couple
Charles from Gray, GA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff. Convenient to restaurants. Easy access on and off I-10.
Couple
John from Dover, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
location
1. when we checked in they informed us they gave away our room, they downgraded us, with a take it or leave it attitude,upgrade was available but at additional cost. 2. the lobby was always full of rough looking ,smelly railroad workers waiting for a room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to family which I was visiting, free breakfast and reasonable price.
Room cleanliness needs improving. Ice bucket wasn't emptied. Used beverage glass w/liquid in glass still in room. Area between beds and night table and behind night table hasn't been vacuumed in awhile. Many peanut shells and thick dust. Staff notified
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Solon, OH
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are very spacious for a family of 5, cleanliness and facilities are great!
No

Loved everything about this hotel for our family.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
close to were i was going
breakfast times not long , till 1000 at least on weekend!!!breakfast very good.

we just slept there. for that it was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
February 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was very very dirty. The bedding had been changed, but there was sticky goo all over two of the table surfaces. I don't even want to Imagine what it was, but it had obviously not been cleaned at all. The nonsmoking room also smelled very smoky.
Very very dirty. I'd say it was unnacceptanle cleanliness.
Couple
Christina from Jacksonville, FL
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff Great breakfast
I chose the express deal option. My hotel room was amazing. However, my bathroom was handicapped! Which was a fair compromise considering the fact that I waited until 2 days before Valentine's day to reserve my room

The staff was great. Very helpful. Their hot breakfast was amazing. Far exceeded my expectations! Plenty of options! They had eggs, pastries, sausage, juice, yogurt, and lots more. Even had a Belgian waffle maker! Overall awesome experience!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Cecil Field Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg