BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
501 Se Walton Boulevard
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites in Bentonville

# 3 of 19 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerri from Colcord, OK
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent attentive staff. Impeccably clean and comfortably furnished.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Germantown, TN
November 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hume, MO
October 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The overall layout of the room was carefully thought out and useful.
I am always careful to book a hotel that has an indoor pool, because after I drive most of the day I want to exercise in the water, but their pool water temperature was too cold to get in. This was my only complaint about this hotel.

Overall, we were very pleased with the hotel, and would definitely stay there again. The continental breakfast was pretty good even though they had no fruit. It was a good value.

Gary from Indianapolis, IN
October 16, 2015
10.0
The front desk staff was excellent. I was really impressed from top to bottom.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
October 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keletso from Atlanta, GA
October 9, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Helen from Puyallup, WA
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size of the rooms.

It was conveniently located for our needs. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was adequate.

Couple
Sarah from Tulsa, OK
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very helpful employees, clean room, cozy bed
NA
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
September 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very lovely property -- current, attractive decor with an open, contemporary feel. Rooms were spacious, clean, comfortable, quiet. Liked the handy location.
In the fitness room, the TV did not work and no towels were provided. At breakfast, there was no staff around to attend to the buffet or refill items (had to ask the front desk staff for milk, and then she wasn't sure if any more was available).
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Castlerock Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.