Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites

Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites in Bentonville

Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites

Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
501 Southeast Walton Boulevard
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites in Bentonville

# 2 of 20 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Keller, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Hall, AR
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Fort Atkinson, WI
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Great price Friendly staff. We would definitely stay again!
Solo Traveler
William from Cheyenne, WY
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Great room. And the best continental breakfast of any of the local chains!
This was strange. The room HVAC unit was not working. I'm a very experienced HVAC tech (especially with these Amana PTACs), and as far as I was able to determine without my diagnostic tools, the room's thermostat had failed--screen was blank!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, AR
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Wonderful staff, clean comfortable rooms, great price!
The water in the shower was extremely cold. I moved the handle all the way around and waited a few minutes before getting in and it was, at best,luke warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Cove, AR
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, great breakfast, awesome staff. Great experience.
--

This place was great. Quiet, easily accessible, clean, breakfast was fantastic. You can't find a better place to stay for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Festus, MO
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, nice indoor pool and hot tub, clean, in-room refrigerator, easy parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I recommend this hotel. Affordable and best!
Breakfast should include different menus each day.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Marietta, GA
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge rooms, clean.
Some staff were not very professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rana from Rogers, AR
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The feel the breakfast the employee kindness as well as the amazing hot tub and pool were awesome. We stayed for two weeks on and off and we live in this town. It was great with the couch bed and size of room with fridge and microwavbreak satisfied.
Nothing we loved everything
Reviews of Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg