Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites

Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites

Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
501 Southeast Walton Boulevard
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites in Bentonville

# 2 of 20 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel great breakfast staff very friendly
No complaints
Business Traveler
Timothy from St Joseph, MO
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Courteous staff
Television. Channels difficult to navigate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Paragould, AR
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great breakfast and very nice people
I found a pair of socks and a partly smoked cigarette in the floor
Couple
John from Broken Arrow, OK
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, spacious room. We had 2 rooms and everything was good except one of the A/C units made a "droning" noise. Other then that a very good value!JM
Noisy A/C
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
3rd time we have stayed at this hotel. Nice clean rooms, great location at the curve and plenty of nearby restaurants.
Breakfast didn't seem like it was as good as it has been in the past. Pool and hot tub temperatures could use a increase of a couple or few degrees as well.
Couple
Delbert from Springfield, MO
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the room, VERY quiet and clean. Bathroom "worked" good (shower, etc.). Allstaff was helpful, friendly, VERY professional. Breakfast was great, too!!!
There was not anything we did not like.
Business Traveler
Paul from Keller, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Hall, AR
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Fort Atkinson, WI
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Great price Friendly staff. We would definitely stay again!
Solo Traveler
William from Cheyenne, WY
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Great room. And the best continental breakfast of any of the local chains!
This was strange. The room HVAC unit was not working. I'm a very experienced HVAC tech (especially with these Amana PTACs), and as far as I was able to determine without my diagnostic tools, the room's thermostat had failed--screen was blank!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.