Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites

Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites in Bentonville

Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites

Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
501 Southeast Walton Boulevard
Bentonville, AR 72712

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites in Bentonville

# 3 of 21 hotels in Bentonville
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Oklahoma City, OK
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It had everything I needed for my trip including breakfast and a pool.
It is on the older side and I could hear the neighbors but no real complaints.
Couple
Lawrence from Siloam Springs, AR
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked how clean the rooms were and how cooperative the staff was.
Not really

It was a good experience. I will stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I enjoyed the breakfast and cleanliness. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
No, we had no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Continental breakfast. No glitches on check in check out. The sofa bed was very useful.
Bed was too hard. Pillows too small, though comfortable for size. I am used to a gel memory foam mattress and the bed was not comfortable for me.

Overall I enjoyed the stay at this hotel, but I had low expectations about the beds which most hotels have beds that seem too soft or too hard. This one was too hard. The cleanliness was o.k. though daughter said she found some hair in the bathroom.

Couple
Christopher from Honolulu, HI
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price
No

Close to airport. Close to food and shopping. Great location if you just flew in or waiting to fly out.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, good hotel. Got a great deal. Will consider staying here again.
Shounda from Afton, OK
August 4, 2014
10.0
The staff were freindly and helpful.

The room was very clean and had plenty of room to move around in it. It had a refrig. and microwave in the room. It was a wonderful place to stay.

Couple
Gary from Oklahoma City, OK
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. Recommend a great place to eat. Very friendly and helpful.
Cant think of anything. Value of price vs room was great.

Conveniently located. Large clean rooms helpful staff.

Senior Travelers
George from Saint Louis, MO
July 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Easy access to major highways
low water pressure is bathroom Breakfast did not meet my expectations Sink inside bathroom instead of on the outside
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
July 25, 2014
10.0
Great place to stay excellent staff!
Elevator could use a little more work for only 3 stories it was extremely slow and looked worn out
Reviews of Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castlerock Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg