Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Best Western Plus Castle Rock in Castle Rock

Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Best Western Plus Castle Rock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
595 Genoa Way
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Castle Rock in Castle Rock

# 1 of 6 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Castle Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Oregon, WI
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
All staff welcoming and way friendly and helpful!

Just across from outlet mall. Close to resturants

Group Traveler
Angela from Tarboro, NC
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, Nice staff
no

Very nice hotel and Ihop right next door when you get tired of Hotel Breakfast Buffet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, IA
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable the air conditioning unit work well and wasn't loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Conway Springs, KS
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great hot breakfast. Beds were good.
Our room 209 smelled like it was a smoking room. Staff quickly changed rooms to 207 and there was still a smell but not near as bad.

pool was open but cold

Group Traveler
Maria from Springer, NM
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Had a hard time finding it. There was only one mirror in the room...could have used another one. There were three of us trying to get ready at the same time.
Couple
Allen from Fort Worth, TX
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great television selection, plus very clean and comfortable
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Dean from Federal Way, WA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and everything was as expected.
We had a couple of problems with the electronic door locks not working on the back door, so had to walk around to the front.

There was an IHOP and Arby's nearby, but the location was on the opposite side of the freeway from most of the other shopping/restaurants.

Couple
Cathey from Amarillo, TX
June 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
New & Clean
No Spa ! Only 1 computer available for guests.

The check in clerk was snobby and un-helpful.

Senior Travelers
David from Eufaula, OK
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton Rapids, MI
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and extremely comfortable! Location was great and we really enjoyed our stay. We plan on visiting our relatives in Castle Rock again in the future and this hotel will always be our first choice when staying in the area.
We were there for 5 nights and the breakfast menu never changed. We would like to see more of a variety of foods available. Overall though, we did enjoy the breakfast, just got kind of tired of the same thing every morning.

Loved our stay and will be back! Best hotel in Castle Rock as far as we are concerned!! Thanks!!!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Castle Rock
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg