Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Best Western Plus Castle Rock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
595 Genoa Way
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Castle Rock in Castle Rock

# 2 of 6 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Castle Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Castle Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleming Island, FL
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, nice employees
Couple
Darrel from Arnolds Park, IA
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Excellent Night Staff, Room was Immaculate & Clean
Morning Staff rude & pushy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk was super friendly and helpful, move my room To moutain view without me asking, very pleased,
Np issues at all, they were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Commerce City, CO
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service! Very friendly! Very clean as well!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable and spacious room, tea and coffee and the lemon water left out all day - plus cookies in the evening. A few restaurants were within walking distance. Great mountain view available..... the bed was extremely comfortable. Loved the lobby.
I like extremely soft and flat pillows - theirs were firmer and loftier so I had to request other pillows. Advice: Stock rooms with an assortment of pillows and not just one kind.

Will stay again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Here for our daughter's wedding, the staff was the best especially Shaun the manager. They were all very accommodating and friendly. The hotel was clean, well decorated and a pleasure to stay at. Would definitely recommend this place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapple Grove, MN
October 2, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Olathe, KS
September 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was actually nicer looking than I expected.
I received a nice shock of electricity from the hair dryer that broke while I was using it, and the towel rack fell off of the wall.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Valley Springs, CA
September 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Helpful employees, very nice breakfast, warm foods as well as cold. Changed room when needed with no problem.
No
Reviews of Best Western Plus Castle Rock
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.