BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock

BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock

BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
595 Genoa Way
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock in Castle Rock

# 2 of 7 hotels in Castle Rock
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennett, CO
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hot breakfast.
The pool was too cold!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, CO
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
From beginning to end our stay was great! Staff greeting and checking in, to the room to the breakfast. We would stay here again!
Thomas from Pueblo, CO
December 21, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Boise, ID
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stay at this hotel every time I visit my family in Castle Rock. The lobby is really nice, the pool and workout room are good, the rooms are spacious and clean and breakfast has hot options, fresh fruit and good coffee. The staff is nice too!
Couple
Elizama from Lees Summit, MO
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zanesville, OH
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Voted number one in Catls Rock...great people great price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and amenities were great. They had everything ready for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Brooklyn, IA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The kids would like to have had an outside pool but the kids still had fun!
Verified Hotel Guest from Acton, CA
July 31, 2015
The staff was always friendly. The room was spacious. Quiet even though there was nighttime construction on nearby road. They have small sundries shop: eye drops, snacks, etc. Located by a ton of restaurants, Target, Kohls, Walmart.
Couple
Mike from London, Canada
July 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast menu was the same every morning. I have stayed at other hotels in Castle Rock before where each mornings breakfast was different, also the meals were not even hot or warm for that matter.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.