BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale

BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale

BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3411 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ajai Kumar from Sunnyvale, CA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Mount Juliet, TN
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
the staff was very helpful, even allowed us to check in 1-hr early so we could rest before EDC Festival. Clean rooms, halls smelled a lil funky but I chalk that up to being the way Las Vegas smells. Slept great & check out was a breeze!
the hallways had a slight stench to them when walking down to your room but the rooms themselves did not smell at all. Very clean in fact.
Solo Traveler
Claudia from Garbsen, Germany
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Direct on the Strip,Busstation in near
Couple
Donald from Manton, MI
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
this is a really cool spot right on the strip the staff is great the casino is cool an the location is crazy good
this is are second year staying and are 15th year coming to it its had some small changes but over all good except the music sucked this year need to get there good ole rock an roll back cause half the people there are older Rock An Roll
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location on the vegas strip and the bathroom was very nice, and also the keurig was nice.
Elevators were not working. Smell outside was garbage smelling. Beds were very stiff, pillow top would be nice.
Business Traveler
Alan from Big Spring, TX
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
March 15, 2016
10.0
Location is the best! Right on the strip between The Venetian & Harrah's! And right across the crosswalk to The Mirage! From your room you are seriously steps away from the strip. No big casino to wander around trying to find street access!
Just the Pizza shop inside the casino was pretty nasty. Also the TV's at the main bar/sports book area were all at an awkward angle?
Business Traveler
Kathy from The Colony, TX
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was convenient to a meeting that I had to attend the next day and the price was right.
The hallway carpets were old and worn-out and I was worried about how my room would be, but when I entered my room, I was pleasantly surprised with how clean and up-to-date it was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrington, Canada
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
close to the strip
water stinks, the main elevator is broken looks like it has been broken a while
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis Park, MN
February 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was on the strip, but I realized quickly that I am not a strip person . I don't gamble and/or drink. I was there to participate in a running event at the Red Rock Canyon. If you want the strip it is good for that and close to Walgreens.
The hotel guest office was outside the rooms and you had to go through the casino to talk to them. It was not very safe and secure. I also paid for a King size bed and received two queen beds. I asked to be on the third floor, they said could not do.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.