BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale

BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale

BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3411 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, NE
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Great bartenders and cocktail waitresses. Wonderful location
1. Out of our party of 10, I was the only one to call and ask for early check-in, I was the only one that didn't have an available room out of our entire party. 2. The bed was as hard as a rock 3.our room was next to the dumpster. Drop off 2pm pickup 3a
Business Traveler
Andrea from Bainbridge, WA
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. It was near everything. Super easy to get around.
Location. Vegas is a town with too much vice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, CA
January 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
LOCATION
NO
Group Traveler
Ashley from Hart, MI
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Sherborn, MA
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It has a great location for getting to the Mirage and the Venetian w/o the high cost of rooms at those places. My room was basic, but it was clean, the bed was comfortable and the towels were of a decent quality. It was also surprisingly quiet.
The casino that you need to pass through to get to the entrance to the hotel seems a bit sketchy (and very smoky). The carpeting on the stairs to the rooms was very dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Kansas City, MO
October 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location is perfect. Room has been remodeled recently and was really nice. It was very clean which is always the most important to us. Walgreens next door was super convenient for breakfast or snacks to get fruit or something other than fast food.
It was disappointing when we called for extra pillows and told there were none, two different nights. The mattress was really hard so made for some rough nights.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunkirk, NY
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, spacious room with a pleasing decor and location on the strip. Refrigerator and Keurig in each room. Lots of counter space in the bathroom. Full length mirror on the closet doors. All areas of the hotel were clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Kept window shutters closed at all times as view of room was of the staff break area for the hotel next door. (Not a real issue as I didn't come to Vegas to spend time looking out my windows.)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, WV
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, great location
the parking was hard to access and get luggage unloaded.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The price.
The room view looked over the driveway/entrance. The A/C didn't work the first night. The refrigerator hummed incessantly. Continued on "Tell us more about this hotel"

At 5:30AM every morning there was a truck going in reverse with the "Beep Beep Beep" waking me. Then at 11:15PM there was a loud truck pumping the grease traps (supposedly) The stench outside the entrance to the casino (right next to the pool) was nauseating. Every day we had to walk by the stench in order to get to the strip. Discounted price was NOT WORTH IT! Next time I'll bite the bullet and spend more for the hotel rather than endure the ABSOLUTE WORSE HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED IN. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Alexia from Chatenay Malabry, France
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The quiet room and the place on the strip
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Casino Royale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.