Best Western Plus Casino Royale

Best Western Plus Casino Royale

Best Western Plus Casino Royale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3411 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Casino Royale in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Casino Royale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Casino Royale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Casino Royale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The price.
The room view looked over the driveway/entrance. The A/C didn't work the first night. The refrigerator hummed incessantly. Continued on "Tell us more about this hotel"

At 5:30AM every morning there was a truck going in reverse with the "Beep Beep Beep" waking me. Then at 11:15PM there was a loud truck pumping the grease traps (supposedly) The stench outside the entrance to the casino (right next to the pool) was nauseating. Every day we had to walk by the stench in order to get to the strip. Discounted price was NOT WORTH IT! Next time I'll bite the bullet and spend more for the hotel rather than endure the ABSOLUTE WORSE HOTEL I'VE EVER STAYED IN. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Alexia from Chatenay Malabry, France
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The quiet room and the place on the strip
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I would stay there again. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was on the strip.
Couple
Alaa from San Diego, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Staff and the white lights
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
Hot water didnot have good pressure.

Staff was very informative and gave correct information and directions when asked.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the area where the hotel was located, step out right on the strip.
First time going the cab drivers take you on the long routes to get you to and from the airports. Of course you don't realize that until you pass the strip on the other end.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the price, unbelievable location right on the strip across from the Mirage and beside a McDonald's. The room was really nice, clean, and beds comfortable. Great value!
Shower pressure weak and temperature was not consistent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff who cleaned our room was extremely hard working and did a great job.
I do not like Las Vegas and the Hotel is middle of the strip.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamitos, CA
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was great, clean and very good sized.
Not just this hotel, but the entire area around the Las Vegas Strip is littered with panhandlers
Couple
Barbara from Mexico, MO
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is wonderful--right in the heart of the activity.
The parking lot was difficult to find.

Best shower and bathroom lighting on a two- week road trip.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Casino Royale
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Casino Royale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.