Best Western Plus Carlyle Inn

Best Western Plus Carlyle Inn in Los Angeles

Best Western Plus Carlyle Inn

Best Western Plus Carlyle Inn Image
3 Star
1119 South Robertson Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Carlyle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Carlyle Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The gentlemen at the front desk were great and I enjoyed the cookies.
I called for late checkout because normal checkout is 12 and I asked to extend to 1 and was told there would be a 40.00 charge. The hotel was practically empty. The pool is actually an hot tub.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 2, 2014
6.0
I was not informed prior to my arrival that bc I was using a debt card they would hold $200 from my debt card- even though I had already paid. I did my have $200 on any of my cards because the rental car company was holding $400 for the same reason.

The front desk person was able to reduce the money held on the account and only hold $100 but losing access to money from my checking account made it very difficult for me to manage my trip. I understand the policy but I would never have stayed here if I knew about it bc I just don't have unlimited funds in my checking account. The doubletree I stayed at the night before did not do this so I would have just gone back to culver city and driven further in the morning to my event. ...read more

Couple
Roxanne from Malibu, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jacinto, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room smelled great everything was clean. Plenty of space, wife loved the vanity in the bathroom. Jacuzzi was nice and for the most part private. Lots of options for breakfast including making your own waffles!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The A/C went out our last night there also the park is tight
Couple
Larisa from Dublin, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The bed sheets were dirty. Opened the bath towel after shower, it had a chunk of hair.

The elevator was broken,front desk stated it has been out for a couple of days. We only stayed there for one night checked in on Saturday, so this would make it three days the elevator has been out. It is very hard to believe that in three days the hotel could not get anyone out there to fix the elevator. The bed sheets were dirty. Opened the bath towel after a shower, it had a chunk of hair in it. I am blond and the hair on the bath towel was black. My husband broke out in a rash on his back and back of thighs. Was very uncomfortable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kishore from Sunnyvale, CA
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shuangyu from Corvallis, OR
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diana from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
November 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing. Everyone was helpful and friendly! One of the best hotel stays I've ever had.

We needed a hotel that was close to Cedars Sinai Hospital. The hospital is just down the street. During a difficult time due to hospital tests for serious illness for us; staying at this hotel made everything a little more bearable. The staff was probably the most friendly and helpful hotel staff we have ever encountered!! The room was clean and the beds very comfortable.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Carlyle Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Carlyle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg