Best Western Plus Capital Inn

Best Western Plus Capital Inn in Jefferson City

Best Western Plus Capital Inn

Best Western Plus Capital Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1937 Christy Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Capital Inn in Jefferson City

# 7 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Capital Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Capital Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Capital Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ken from Leslie, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Independence, MO
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
From cleanliness to the staff to the room size to the complimentary breakfast, every thing about our stay was exceptional.
The only thing we found that we did not care for was the placement of the toilet paper holder.

Outstanding!

Couple
Lynda from Jamesport, MO
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensburg, MO
September 12, 2013
10.0
The staff was all very nice and helpfull .the breakfast was ready and quite tasty .the pool was relaxing and the beds were clean and comfy and tv programs were abundt.l would stay again and hope all best westerns were just as good.
No

See what I liked best.there was nothing I didn't like.I was quite pleased with my stay an over all 10 would be a just score.check in was easy I did it all on line.parked went in signed one paper and was done.

Business Traveler
Donna from Germantown, TN
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
They have honest employees I left my phone charger in the room. The manager Dan called me personally to let me know and even suggested how he could get it to me.
No

Excellent clean place to stay. Great free breakfast. The rooms are a nice size. I would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Chino Hills, CA
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean and fresh.
The front desk as ok. Not friendly at first, had to warm them up. All of the vending machines were out of water.

Good over all experience.

Business Traveler
Lori from Scott City, MO
March 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean. Great rooms, bigger than your average hotel room. The staff were very friendly!
No, great hotel!

Beautifully kept hotel. Very close to the Capitol.

Solo Traveler
Henry from Davenport, IA
July 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast staff was extremely friendly!

Great staff. Awesome breakfast waitress! Free breakfast and Internet!

Julia from Jefferson City, MO
September 24, 2010
10.0
Staff was attentive and kind. Room wonderful! Pool was awesome!

Would definitely stay there again! Everything was very clean and pristine. Beautiful hotel!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Capital Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Capital Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg