Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn

Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn in Moab

Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn

Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
16 South Main Street
Moab, UT 84532
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn in Moab

# 2 of 33 hotels in Moab
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Feng from Newark, DE
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The king room was very spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was better than expected with both hot and cold options. The breakfast room was nice with plenty of seating both inside and outside.
We arrived after 9 pm and it was difficult to find parking. All of the regular spaces were taken and so we ended up having to park in a bus/rv parking space.

The hotel is centrally located in Moab

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Claremont, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location, quick check in, beautiful pool, good breakfast, lovely space
no

a bit pricey but well worth it. simply footsteps from the heart of moab and several nice places to eat

Group Traveler
Sarah from Fort Worth, TX
August 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and close to Arches National Park.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Scottsdale, AZ
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, convenience, and cleanliness. Loved the upgraded linens and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.
No

Close to restaurants. Once you park your car at the hotel, you can walk to everything else. The pool and hot tub were very nice. I'd definitely stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Surprise, AZ
August 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
NICE SIZE ROOMS. WE HAD A ROOM WITH 2 QUEEN BEDS. GREAT BATHROOM WITH 2 SINKS. WE SILL STAY THERE AGAIN!
Couple
Angela from Oak Park, IL
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MI
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Professional and helpful staff. Great breakfast! I would say probably the best, free continental breakfast I have ever had.

great location relative to national parks and bars/ restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Brighton, CO
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Family friendly. The room was clean. I loved the clean remote for the TV. They went above and beyond for breakfast. The area was clean, there were a lot of options, and the seating arrangements were very nice.
Group Traveler
Angela from Portland, OR
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location, pretty building, construction is done so very nice, refreshed look. Pool, Etc. Very big room.
There are lots of hotels in town and this is perhaps overpriced. The cleaning staff were very persistent even though we were checking out that day and it wasn't checkout time... Not very relaxing. It was fine but probably not worth the money.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Canyonlands Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg