BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
908 Specht Avenue
Caldwell, ID 83605

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites in Caldwell

# 1 of 4 hotels in Caldwell
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
July 19, 2016
1.0
Leaving
Dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
February 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone was great. Excellent Service!
There were no issues
Business Traveler
Robert from Tempe, AZ
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jack from Cashmere, WA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access, friendly courteous staff, clean comfortable rooms, lots of amenities, great free breakfast all at a fair price. What else is there to say? I would not hesitate to visit again. Thanks.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Meadows, ID
January 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tana from Baker City, OR
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tara from Tacoma, WA
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was clean and comfortable. They made accommodations for my mom and are very pet friendly. Breakfast was more then we expected and very good.I will be staying there again in the future.
I have nothing negative to say about my stay.
Couple
Darcy from Council, ID
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Its a great location, their staff is friendly and helpful, their breakfast is good and I love the pool.
They need an ice machine on each floor. The fridge in our room was really small. The wifi was poor and didn't work well. No SciFi channel on the TV.
Couple
Cheryl from Brentwood, CA
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, pool and breakfast. Nice place in Caldwell!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.