Hotels in Caldwell

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
908 Specht Avenue
Caldwell, ID 83605
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites in Caldwell

# 2 of 3 hotels in Caldwell
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
March 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious, comfortable rooms, free internet (although it was very slow at times) and the free breakfast. The pool looked nice but we didn't get a chance to try it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thermopolis, WY
December 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff at this motel was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and inviting. The breakfast was superb.
The only problem was the mattress was way too hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was just the way it was pictured on the website. Clean and comfortable. Plus, they said the pool was open all hours. We didn't realize that so we didn't bring swimming suits, but that is always a plus to have a pool open all hours.

Nice and clean. Updated. Looks just like its pictured online. I was told Pool is open all hours, didn't actually try to swim, no suit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karin from Spokane, WA
November 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
Easy to find, just off I-84. Nice rooms, great price. Also great breakfast.
Adjoining room had some loud guests who kept late nights.

This was a great hotel at a great price. It was all so easy to find, just off the freeway. It has a cute little lobby with a fireplace also a great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you.

Couple
James from Redmond, OR
November 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
To have the entire hotel pet friendly is awesome Usually pet rooms are located under a stairwell or next to an elevator shaft.
Group Traveler
Angela from Mountain House, CA
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy location, always someone at desk to help.
Nope!

CLEAN and very comfortable beds and pillows. Easy location and there was someone ready at the front desk at all hours.

Senior Travelers
Kathy from Idaho Falls, ID
October 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved that the hotel was so clean. There was no hotel smell to it at all. The breakfast was great!! And the staff was exceptional!
Not one thing

Not much to say except that it was great!! I will stay there again and again!

Solo Traveler
David from Sweet Home, OR
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed my stay very much. Room was clean, plenty of extra pillows, flat screen tv, free breakfast each morning.
It could use more handicap parking out front. I am a lung cancer patient and they only had three handicap spaces in front.

I will not hesitate to stay here again. I have a brand new grandson and hope to visit more often.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Weston, ID
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Definately the staff. They were extremely accomodating and helpful during all pre stay phone calls and during our stay.
There was a doggie bag from the previous customer in the refridgerator.

Very good breakfast, although the room was a little small for the number of customers they had the night before. Nice, spacious rooms. The beds were pretty comfortable.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg