Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
908 Specht Avenue
Caldwell, ID 83605

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites in Caldwell

# 2 of 3 hotels in Caldwell
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Oliver, Canada
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best value, spotless facilities, wonderful bed, friendly staff, great breakfast, easy on-off freeway location and an overall excellent facility.
Couple
Kelie from Kirkland, WA
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable room.warm pool and hot Jacuzzi. Friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Brett from Rexburg, ID
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, quiet place to stay. Breakfast was quite nice.
not many restaurants close by.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Auburn, WA
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff delivers exceptional customer service! The hot breakfast that is served in the lobby is awesome. We will definitely stay here again when we come back this way.
We like everything about this Best Western!!!

They are very pet friendly which we appreciate since we were travelling with our 3 dogs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dominique from Gallup, NM
October 16, 2014
10.0
Everything was awesome! Staff was extremely helpful! Location was great!
Nothing to report

Patio was great for our family to hang out, breakfast was awesome and the pool was perfect! We'll definitely be repeat customers!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff is very nice. Twice we've been given a room where someone had smoked but they bent over backwards to change our room without making us feel bad.
Beds and pillows are pretty hard.

Our son goes to COI - very convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Salt Lake City, UT
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.