Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
908 Specht Avenue
Caldwell, ID 83605

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites in Caldwell

# 1 of 4 hotels in Caldwell
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Imbler, OR
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
February 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
We've stayed here countless times and the best part is the hospitality of the staff. We love the breakfast. Having the fridge, microwave, and coffee in room is a must for us. I especially value the indoor pool and workout room that are open 24 hours.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washta, IA
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great. The room was spacious. Breakfast was really good.
The outside grounds needed cleaned.
Couple
Christie from Richland, WA
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing.
The only thing I didn't like was that our room was right next to the maintenance closet. The staff was a little noisy first thing in the morning, but it was a free upgrade.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
August 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
My room was located close to the pool and exercise room. The bed sheets/linens were great...top quality. Nice room, free parking.
I didn't like hearing doors opening and closing in the corridor, housekeeping personnel vacuuming rooms next to mine when I was trying to sleep.
Business Traveler
Martin from Caldwell, ID
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location
There is no Air conditioning in the hallways and it was really hot walking through the motel
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
July 19, 2016
1.0
Leaving
Dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.