Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn in Caldwell

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn

Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
44128 Fairground Road
Caldwell, OH 43724
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn in Caldwell

# 2 of 2 hotels in Caldwell
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Saint Henry, OH
August 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved the look of the new shower unit. Bed comfortable.

Nice place to stay. I would stay here again if in the area.

Group Traveler
Laura from Evansville,IN
March 31, 2010
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient, clean
not allowed extra towels!!!

The hotel was nice, clean and had a pool. However, you are only allowed the towels in your room, if you need a new one, you have to exchange at front desk. You get 3 towels for a room with 2 double beds...so 4 adults, someone's sharing a towel!!!

Senior Travelers
Robert from Rochester,NY
August 5, 2009
Senior Travelers
7.0
Claimed Hi speed internet. but that was only on a laptop in lobby

Not having internet access in the rooms was a real drawback. The TV was old and with a fuzzy picture. The place was clean, but it really needs some upgrades to get it into this century.

Group Traveler
Kathy
August 28, 2008
Group Traveler
Did not have two king size beds. We were a large group and had us all over hotel instead of grouped together.

Clean. Night staff was not very friendly but morning staff was very helpful. Restaurant is building beside hotel. They were very friendly and did everything they could to accommodate us.

Solo Traveler
Garrett
August 6, 2008
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice pool area, clean rooms, friendly staff.
Continental breakfast was very basic.

If you stay during the week, you get coupons for free breakfast at the restaurant.

Couple
Liz
September 5, 2007
Couple
6.0
The pool area was very nice and clean.
Staff and room were less that acceptable.

The hotel was okay for a one night stop over, but the staff was not available at the desk or very prompt to the phone. Room had no towels but it was clean.

Senior Travelers
Marilyn
July 29, 2007
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. My sister and I enjoyed the daily breakfast that was included each day.
It needs better mattresses and pillows. Our mattresses were hard and all the pillows were hard and lumpy. Needs to have small refrigerators in rooms.

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Couple
Michael
May 31, 2007
Couple
10.0
It was a very clean, quite atmosphere that was great for a romantic getaway!
There was nothing

My experience was wonderful!

Couple
Lynn
April 15, 2006
Couple
8.0
The hotel was easy to locate and has a great hot tub. The hotel is in a convenient location for visiting rural Ohio.
The front desk staff did not appear to be very familiar with the area and could offer few details related to area attractions.

The hotel was a very good facility for the purpose of my trip. The facility provided clean accommodations and amenities. If I travel back to the area, I will stay at the same facility.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg