Best Western Plus Burlington

Best Western Plus Burlington in Burlington

Best Western Plus Burlington

Best Western Plus Burlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
770 Huffman Mill Road
Burlington, NC 27215
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Burlington in Burlington

# 5 of 11 hotels in Burlington
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room we stayed in was very clean and well decorated, especially given the price. The breakfast was one of the better hotel breakfasts I've experienced, with plenty of fresh, hot food.
The large group staying in the rooms around me were extremely loud and kept me up later than I would've liked. This was not the hotel's fault, although I do wish I had been placed in a different area of the hotel.

It was in a great location near I-85, with tons of restaurant options nearby. The lobby and breakfast area were beautifully decorated, and the rooms were immaculate.

Couple
Nancy from Roanoke, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent restaurant! Staff friendly.
Room could have been cleaner in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's a great location for travelers - easy access from interstate. offers a full breakfast that was very good. breakfast area was very clean, with three televisions and complimentary newspapers.
the room was very clean, but i think someone had been smoking becasue of the odor. the management staff immediately brought air freshener, which helped.
Senior Travelers
Raymond from Middleton, MA
May 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cassandra from Waldorf, MD
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful. Thanks
No

I will stay there on my next trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Newton, NC
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hezikiah from Windsor Mill, MD
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Made service very nice. Her name was Ida
Nothing I didn't like

Nice place

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Ocean City, MD
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
1) walls too thin could hear people in next room. 2) shower curtain rod unsecure causing curtain to fall center leaking water onto floor 3) shower water burned then went to cold multiple times during each shower 4) motor cycles meeting outside

could not get good night sleep.. overall would not come back unless no other choice

Reviews of Best Western Plus Burlington
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg