Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center

Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center in Burley

Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center

Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
800 N. Overland
Burley, ID 83318
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center in Burley

# 2 of 2 hotels in Burley
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location to the freeway and where I needed to go for business. The free breakfast was a bonus and much appreciated.
Couple
Evelyn from Clarkston, MI
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Vanity in bathroom is pretty nice.
All outdoor entry; average public spaces.

This stay fell well below its posted star rating. All outdoor entry. Very basic rooms. Public spaces are average. Not worthy of its star rating by quite a stretch.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Plymouth, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location was convenient. Woman who did the breakfast was very attentive and everything was clean and freshly prepared.
From photos, couldn't tell it was outside entrance. name/info on reserv. wrong. Right name. wrong info, cheaper rate, took that away and charged me more. dirty bathroom.

this was supposed to be a 3 star, outside entrance in the rain, around back in dark parking lot. my check in info was incorrect, and the rate was listed was $5 aprox cheaper, they reprinted it corrected but the price went up too. Not cool. If you call a hotel directly do you get better rooms? Since the pictures showed interior access, I booked the room. As a mom traveling alone with kids, I wanted the safety aspect, which not only I did not get but had to drive around the back of the building and lug our stuff up outside stairs in the rain to the room. I would not recommend this room as a 3 star.. yes a 2 star. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenn from Boise, ID
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful garden
Breakfast was not wonderful than expected.
Vincent from Culver City, CA
August 9, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Nampa, ID
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and breakfast was good.
We were pleased

Easy access to freeway.

Couple
Jill from Idaho Falls, ID
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The beds were very comfortable
Room smelled like a smoking room. Also reserved a room with a Kung bed and got 2 doubles
Couple
Janna from Richland, WA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very large. I liked that there was a full size couch and a garden soaker tub.
I liked almost everything and would stay there again. The courtyard is beautiful. The hotel is older but they do well at keeping it updated.

Breakfast was great. Walking across the interior courtyard to breakfast was so peaceful and beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was surprised at the beauty and room sizes. I will stay there again. I have stayed in a lot of other hotels in Burley, this one is the best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Anthony, ID
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Burley Inn And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg