Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel

Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel

Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
30 N 100 E
Bryce Canyon, UT 84764
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel in Escalante

# 1 of 9 hotels in Escalante
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jocelyn from Las Vegas, NV
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and price. The rooms are big and clean. Lobby is impressive and looked warn and welcoming. Friendly staff. Loved the complimentary hot breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bobbil from Abbotsford, Canada
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were very nice, larger and classier than others we've stayed in. It was great being right at the entrance to the park. Very good value. We just finished a trip staying in a number of 3 & 4 star hotels and we all thought this was the best one.
Outdoor pool was closed but we had free use of the one at Rubies across the road.
Group Traveler
Brian from Chicago, IL
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great smart service. Nice rooms. Great location. Best place in the area
Maybe more food
Couple
Wang from Belmont, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, right outside Bryce National Park.Free breakfast.Friendly staff, willing to help
We were assigned 2 FULL-size beds (too small), not Queen size.Breakfast was so so, compared to our experience with similar rating hotels. The mini fridge in room was noisy, we unplugged it.The staff did not remove the trash outside trashcan in lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slc, UT
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yonsung from Bloomington, IN
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brisbane, Australia
March 19, 2015
9.0
So far on our 5 week USA trip Vdara at Las Vegas and this hotel stand out as the best so far. Everything was great at this hotel.
No

Have done above

Group Traveler
Nicolette from Long Beach, CA
January 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Really close to the National Park. Breakfast was included
Internet connection was slow. They only served breakfast until 9:30 am...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room, location, breakfast.This hotel should be rated a 3-star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location, Breakfast
There were bed bugs in this hotel, we got bites during our stay.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.