BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
126 Venture Drive
Brunswick, GA 31525

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites in Brunswick

# 4 of 31 hotels in Brunswick
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
April 16, 2016
10.0
The room was modern and immaculate.
Couple
Kirk from Cary, NC
April 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was convenient, seemed clean in the lobby, the check in staff was pleasant.
When we arrived in our room things appeared fine at first. Upon inspection, there was tinted face powder on the counter and spatter onthe mirror. We pulled back the covers onthe bed and it was apparent the sheets had not been changed. I chnged it myself.
Frederick from Flagstaff, AZ
April 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, NY
February 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
no
Margaret from Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2016
8.0
Location Overall the room was clean. No fear of cooties lol. The hotel was also clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Pretty good breakfast.
Worn, and outdated. Black mold in bathroom. Carpet in room was dirty. Front desk employee did nothing to help us select a room we wanted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We have stayed here several times. It is clean, Comfortable and includes breakfast.
One of the beds in the room seemed to be broken or on the verge of breaking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and great location. The desk clerk said the hotel was less than 5 years old, but was just newly renovated. The interior and exterior were clean and fresh. I will stay at this hotel again.
Small damage hole in the shower wall, but everything else was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wigston, United Kingdom
November 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel
Inroom safe not working ,reported but nothing done.
Business Traveler
Jason from Columbia, SC
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Surprisingly well appointed room. Every feature of the room matched those of other mid-priced hotel chains. I haven't stayed in a Best Western in a while, so this was a very pleasant surprise.
The satellite TV service wasn't very reliable. Many channels would show as unavailable, then later begin broadcasting. While watching a chosen channel, the broadcast would interrupt for 5-10 seconds every few minutes.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brunswick Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.