Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn in Milpitas

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
400 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Brookside Inn in Milpitas

# 7 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Camino, CA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly, positive, and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean. Internet was free as was their evening happy hour.
The lighting in the room was not conducive to working - it was too dim and too sparse.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice, the room was clean and the breakfast was good.
It smelled a little funny and there was no elevator for our luggage.

No

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Happy hour with free beer and appetizers
Uncomfortable bed. Way too soft.
Business Traveler
Shaun from Calgary, Canada
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Pretty good breakfast.
Wifi was a little up and down

Would stay again

Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 2, 2014
3.0
It's very noise and bad location. It should be 2 star hotel only.

Please excluded this hotel in 3 star when we try to bid a hotel at Milpitas.

Group Traveler
Steven from Orange, CA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice place - would definitely stay here again in the future.
Nope - everything was fine.

Easy access to freeway.

Couple
Nicole from San Jose, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff is super friendly. Social hour with free beer m wine and dinner sun thru Thursday and free hot breakfast everyday. I just loved the private paito of our room. Ten hands down.
The stairs , no elevator .

Convenience of shopping ,freeways,and food all around u.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Happy Hour was great.
Needed to get more equipment in the exercise room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The manager , i believe her name is Susan ( short hair and asian) is very nice, helpful and accomodating. She didnt give us any problems when we requested room change as we were staying for 10 days. We were happy and grateful for her great service !
Parking is hard to get when coming back from sightseeing at night and we didnt want to park on the street plus there were so many construction trucks in the parking lot. Either u come back early or park in the street.

The free breakfast is an added incentive staying in this hotel and the free happy hours!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg