Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn in Milpitas

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
400 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Brookside Inn in Milpitas

# 7 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 2, 2014
3.0
It's very noise and bad location. It should be 2 star hotel only.

Please excluded this hotel in 3 star when we try to bid a hotel at Milpitas.

Group Traveler
Steven from Orange, CA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice place - would definitely stay here again in the future.
Nope - everything was fine.

Easy access to freeway.

Couple
Nicole from San Jose, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff is super friendly. Social hour with free beer m wine and dinner sun thru Thursday and free hot breakfast everyday. I just loved the private paito of our room. Ten hands down.
The stairs , no elevator .

Convenience of shopping ,freeways,and food all around u.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The Happy Hour was great.
Needed to get more equipment in the exercise room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The manager , i believe her name is Susan ( short hair and asian) is very nice, helpful and accomodating. She didnt give us any problems when we requested room change as we were staying for 10 days. We were happy and grateful for her great service !
Parking is hard to get when coming back from sightseeing at night and we didnt want to park on the street plus there were so many construction trucks in the parking lot. Either u come back early or park in the street.

The free breakfast is an added incentive staying in this hotel and the free happy hours!

Business Traveler
Glenn from Austin, TX
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Easy parking
everything is OLD. There was no A/C in the lobby - carpet Is OLD. My room smelled strong of some kind of air-freshener.

There is no way this is a 3-star hotel -- its a slight step up from a motel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The tv and the set up of the room and bathroom
The fact that its so hard to get a hold of the ladies at the front desk.

They need better channels on rhe cable box

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Mission Viejo, AR
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Comfy beds
The surrounding area wasn't quite as nice as I thought it would be.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable.
Parking spaces were small and tight, but nothing major. There were a lot of transient people surrounding the hotel, so it didn't seem like a safe area.
Solo Traveler
Mervin from Roseville, CA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
room being cleaned every day and quite.

I put the location average because the traffic was terrible as I traveled back and forth to Santa Clara.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg