BEST WESTERN PLUS Brookside Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brookside Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Brookside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
400 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Brookside Inn in Milpitas

# 8 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Brookside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brookside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Paradise, CA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast and the gal that served me was so nice and accommodating.
There was a dog left in a room next door, but that wasn't hotel's fault. And really the walls were insulated nicely, it could have been worse.
Family Traveling with Teens
Louis from Lompoc, CA
December 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
November 9, 2015
9.0
Great breakfast with good hours
Room had a slight smell to it
Business Traveler
Lloyd from Wappingers Falls, NY
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The grounds were beautiful and the staff were very friendly and efficient.
This hotel is greatly overpriced. For that reason, I would not recommend this hotel. My room had no desk to work at.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alexander from Marlborough, MA
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is definitively better than expected. I liked the included breakfast a lot. All fresh and nice. The bathroom was large and modern.The rooms are surprisingly quiet even they are close to the freeways.Easy access to the whole Silicon Valley.
I always prefer to have complementary water bottles on the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
September 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
BreakfastFree wi-fiStaff attentive - fixed the issues (remote, refrigerator) with the room.
The outside public spaces smelled like smoke.Location next to freeway.If mechanical issues are reported during non-business hours, I don't know if the hotel was staffed to address these issues immediately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
September 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The cooked to order omelets that came with breakfast were a nice surprise. The hotel had a mission style ambiance. Upstairs rooms had an outdoor balcony facing the hills surrounding the hotel. There is a small exercise room and sauna. Comfy bed.
There was an odd smell outside of the dining room that wafted up to our room upstairs. (probably plumbing)The refrigerator in our room wasn't turned on which we unfortunately didn't notice before all of our food spoiled. No elevator to second floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Older hotel, walls very thin so you can hear everything in the adjoining rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Brookside Inn
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.