Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Best Western Plus Brookside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
400 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Brookside Inn in Milpitas

# 10 of 18 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Not a 3 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
July 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing is best on this hotel,
Per hotel type option, I requested 2 double beds but the hotel staff did not gave me and he was not Nice and respected customer,, For example : no hair dry in the room, I called to ask for the hair dry, he said, I'm sorry I don't have extra one, ??
Business Traveler
John from Madison, CT
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean. Good breakfast.
Access to the room was a bit odd. Parking was scarce and staff seemed nonchalant/unapologetic about it. Expensive due to the area, but not really worth over ---per night.
Yoo from Los Angeles, CA
July 3, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jazmine from Baltimore, MD
June 27, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The room service ladies were extremely nice and helpful.
My reservation wasn't straight when I checkeed in
Couple
Deana from San Jose, CA
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
I like that howard who works the front desk is awsome... Staff is always nice and helpful. Plus the eooms are always clean
I wish the price was always the same
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Major construction project blocking entrance made entry and parking difficult. The rooms had an unpleasant smell which hotel staff said was due to "new furniture."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
May 22, 2017
Couple
5.0
Front desk help were great. Loved the shower, giant pillows & TV.
Parking was ZERO absolutely no spot near. Breakfast buffet was hidden away so it was not sampled. The door to room didn't fit properly.
Kevin from Oakland, CA
April 11, 2017
10.0
I was shocked at how extremely NICE this hotel is. Room was 5 star. Huge TV, lots of channel, fabulous bed, walked to a great chinese restaurant next door, and there were many dining options in sight. Simple yet outstanding breakfast in great room.
The decor was dated, maybe 1980s, could be 70's, very Brady Bunch, but it was in like-new condition, extraordinarily clean, and well maintained. Temporary check-in lobby as main lobby is undergoing a major renovation which is a good thing.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.