Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre

Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre in Brantford

Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre

Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
19 Holiday Drive
Brantford, ON N3R 7J4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre in Brantford

# 2 of 6 hotels in Brantford
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yvon from Quebec, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
J'ai aime les chambres, le restaurant, le personnel très courtois et professionnel.
J'ai tout aimer de cette hôtel

C'est une belle hôtel très propre et accueillante.

Couple
Martina from Seattle, WA
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Port Elgin, Canada
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very quiet even though there were several kids baseball teams staying in the hotel.
The hotel was a bit far from our destination which was the main baseball diamond in town but very accessible from the 403.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jinnan from Markham, Canada
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathy from Orleans, Canada
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Central location. Very clean. Very courteous staff
Solo Traveler
Carole from Sarnia, Canada
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
easy to get to
very poor selection of food for the free breakfast but if you wanted to pay ( $5.00 )selection was great.

noisy; you can hear everyone walking/talking in the halls. At midnight we phoned the front desk to complain about the noise level; 2 security guards arrived and quieted everyone down but as soon as they left the yelling, thumping continued - guards never returned.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, NY
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, public areas.
Rooms: size, location, cleanliness, wifi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from St. Catharines, Canada
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Front desk staff were very friendly.
Was a bit dumpy.rooms were dated. Equipment in the workout room was crap, all the equipment was in a state of disrepair. Was very cheap for the hotel to charge $5 to upgrade to a hot breakfast.

Terrible value for the price we paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
December 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
The front desk staff were very friendly, check-in and out were a breeze, and the lobby area was very nice.
The corridors near my room showed their age, the room was drafty and fairly dated.

This hotel appears to be in some form of transition between an older Best Western and a newer, more up-scale version. The lobby and restaurant appeared newly renovated and were quite nice. The corridors near my room were very different and in need of updating. For example, the card-readers on the guest room doors appeared corroded, and the doors themselves looked old and worn. Our room had a large sliding glass door on the exterior wall, which provided a great view of the parking lot and beyond, but did not offer much protection from the cold wind. The room's heater did a good job heating the half of the room opposite the window. The bathroom was also dated, but clean. I'd never seen a shower gel/shampoo/conditioner dispenser in a hotel room before. My main disappointment was that this was considered a 3-star hotel. While that could be achieved with some renovation, I would presently rate this a 2.5-star hotel at most. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Boston, NY
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Older rooms, needs renovations

Hotel was adequate

Reviews of Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Brant Park Inn And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg