Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites in Waycross

Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2570 Memorial Drive
Waycross, GA 31503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites in Waycross

# 1 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Florence, SC
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very well appointed facility. The rooms were clean and the rooms were well decorated. Bed was comfortable as were the pillows. The breakfast had a good variety of fruits, cereals, and bacon and scrambled eggs.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Valley, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, large room. Excellent breakfast. Easy access to highway and local sights and resturants. Recommend very highly
Business Traveler
Michael from Alpharetta, GA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean. modern, spacious room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, and a really nice breakfast bar with some real food.
Not really. It was a great value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellabell, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great! Plenty of room for my husband, our daughter and myself. There were many options for breakfast. The pool area was small but nice. We got extended check-out for no extra cost!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff there was amazing! So welcoming and sweet! It was very clean and well taken care of. Bathrooms were very clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Statesboro, GA
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
small, intimate, quiet
no

good breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed, just what you need

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast
I didn't like the fact that the check in time was 3 and I had to wait to get a room until 12 and I got there at 8am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakeisha from Des Plaines, IL
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Breakfast wasn't good
Couple
Dale from Sebring, FL
January 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
We arrived at about 5:30 pm and found no hot water available in the bathroom wash bowl, Checked Shower,sameTold desk clerk.She checked at 7:30 (same) At checkout I told Manager about the same problem(Still in Morning).He literly called me a liar.No more

We will not be staying in any more Best Westerns(period

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bradbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg