BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2570 Memorial Drive
Waycross, GA 31503

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites in Waycross

# 3 of 9 hotels in Waycross
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Norwalk, CT
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Hotel staff was not well trained on check in. Hotel staff / manager would / could not stop loud tailgate party late at night in parking lot. I was told the partiers had a right to do so by desk clerk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shikera from Marietta, GA
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was close to known stores and restaurants. The rooms were nice.
The pool had some dirt in it. The staff at the desk was cold, not rude, but uninterested.

The breakfast was pretty good. I came to breakfast at 9 (6-9:30) and missed out on all of the hot food. I wish they could have made the food last the entire time. We had a good experience.

Michael from Alpharetta, GA
March 7, 2015
8.0
nice big, comfortable and nicely furnished room with easy access from multiple hotel entrances. Also pretty nice free breakfast buffet.
No. I selected it again having stayed there before.

Simply a pleasant and reasonably priced place to stay.

Couple
Allen from Lilburn, GA
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Wonderful breakfast, good clean room.
It was rare to see anyone at the front desk.
Couple
David from Florence, SC
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very well appointed facility. The rooms were clean and the rooms were well decorated. Bed was comfortable as were the pillows. The breakfast had a good variety of fruits, cereals, and bacon and scrambled eggs.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Valley, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, large room. Excellent breakfast. Easy access to highway and local sights and resturants. Recommend very highly
Business Traveler
Michael from Alpharetta, GA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean. modern, spacious room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, and a really nice breakfast bar with some real food.
Not really. It was a great value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellabell, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great! Plenty of room for my husband, our daughter and myself. There were many options for breakfast. The pool area was small but nice. We got extended check-out for no extra cost!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff there was amazing! So welcoming and sweet! It was very clean and well taken care of. Bathrooms were very clean!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradbury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.