Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites in Blanco

Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2218 Highway 281 North
Blanco, TX 78606

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites in Blanco

# 1 of 1 hotels in Blanco
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was extremely clean and well maintained.
The breakfast offered was the average choices that you find at hotels in this star level, so was ok. The food is not very good quality and it lacks a lot.

This hotel is a clean, attractive hotel for the area and community. There are many wedding venues within 20 to 40 miles so is convenient for those occasions .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Bridgeport, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Craig from Houston, TX
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
April 1, 2014
10.0
This hotel was a great stay. Closest hotel to cricket hill ranch. I was there for a wedding.
Nope. Everything was good. Even breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Frederick from San Antonio, TX
November 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was told that I could have received a good discount since the motel had a special offer for people staying at the motel in order to go to visit monastery in the. area. in the future I will deal directly with the motel _ much cheaper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, clean, clean. I cannot say that enough. Staff was friendly. The room was very nice and wow what a view.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
September 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice and quiet. Location was great for branching out to other small towns. Owner takes pride in his flower gardens.
Couple
Peter from Katy, TX
July 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenient location and very nice landscaping
none

Rooms were nicely appointed and clean. Staff, as far as we had interaction with them, were courteous and knowledgeable. Front desk, out primary contact, was professional and exhibited a great sense of humor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Houston, TX
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly and rooms were immaculate!
Couple
Kerri from Dallas, TX
December 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds and room located where we needed to be

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this Best Western. Without a doubt, it is the best we've seen. The room was lovely. We were upgraded to a room with a spa bathtub. We took advantage of a great workout room, and it was so handy to have a nice continental breakfast available at our leisure. The gardens are beautiful. The staff is so friendly you feel like you are visiting in the home of a friend or relative. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Blanco Luxury Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg