Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn

Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn in Fairfield

Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn

Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
100 Kings Highway Cutoff
Fairfield, CT 06824

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn in Fairfield

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Steven from St. Marys, PA
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great service and staff would reccommend to anyone staying in the area. Right off I95 could not be easier to find.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Cosy, clean, welcoming, decent breakfast, price
One of the two rooms we had did have a chemical smell, medium strength.

Would return there and recommend. But would ask for room with no smell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is very friendly and pleasant. The room needs some updating, but was very clean.
Construction going on next door which was loud in the morning.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, MA
November 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great breakfast. Beautful room that was nicely appointed and seemed quite newly refurbished. Helpful staff. Parking was convenient.
I found it hard to locate the hotel. The Google Maps directions had me confused, so I drove around four times before I found it. The location is so close to I 95 that it's pretty noisy for sleeping.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel had a old mildew smell that was horrible. U pay almost--- dollars for 1 night there shouldn't b anything but the smell of fresh flowers
Business Traveler
Melodie from Evergreen, CO
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Boston, MA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The feeling was cozy but very clean. Felt like a family run hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
November 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice staff and good breakfast
location was bit difficult to get to from thr South

Noisy at night due to nearby traffic

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was clean, breakfast staff was very nice Free continental breakfast (although pastry was stale) Room darkening shades worked well
Tiny tiny room - on the mainroad, backing up to a highway - noisy. No vent in bathroom Elevator not working on busy parents weekend

totally overpriced - we expected a really upper class hotel - not true - much more like a motel or average mid-level hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, CA
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel was nice. I would definitely return.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Black Rock Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg