Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites in Bessemer

Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5041 Academy Lane
Bessemer, AL 35022

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites in Bessemer

# 1 of 9 hotels in Bessemer
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They accomodated my family and I, and gave us adjoining rooms to help manage the kids. They were very accomodating and patient with breakfast when the children were indecisive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Unitra from Virginia Beach, VA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Birmingham, AL
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Atlanta, GA
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Villa Rica, GA
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, GA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The convenience to Tuscaloosa
no

It was an excellent choice and I liked everything about it. Would recommend it to anyone. Breakfast was very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room had nice furnishings and seemed pretty clean (my standards for cleanliness are probably higher than most people's). Enjoyed the breakfast. Staff was friendly.
Our room had a funny odor. Probably could have requested to be moved to another room, but we checked in at about 9pm and were just too tired to do that.

We appreciate the free office area with computers and a printer, since my husband had something he had to print for the next day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
May 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was nice and spacious. The room was cleaner than most hotels.
I was charged $50 for allegedly missing items. I have no reason to steal from anyone. My spouse and I were there for a quiet getaway and did not take any of there belongings. Upon speaking with the manager about this ' I was called a liar. No revisits.

The queen beds were very comfortable. There are several nice restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. I called the hotel 7 before I was able to speak with someone who didnt assist me with my issue.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesborough, TN
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything, the beds were great, loved the hidden fridge, tiled bathroom.

The hotel surpassed what I was expecting! Would definitely stay again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed the staff. They where VERY friendly and accommodating.!!!
NO COMPLAINTS FROM ME

THE SET UP WAS EXCELLENT! ! THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT!!! We did not have any issues when my 3 rooms asked for an 30 minute extended checkout time!! They even helped us when we needed an extra room at 330 am. ..we well be back !!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bessemer Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg