BEST WESTERN PLUS Beachfront Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Beachfront Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Beachfront Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
16008 Boat Basin Road
Brookings (Harbor Area), OR 97415
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Beachfront Inn in Brookings

# 1 of 8 hotels in Brookings
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Beachfront Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Beachfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Beachfront Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Medford, OR
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
View,clean, location. Watched whales from our room. It's right on the beach, you don't have to drive anywhere once you get there, also nice pool (warm on chilly days, bring suit) .
The refrigerator ran a lot, very loud
Couple
Gretchen from Mcarthur, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome. And the room/view was amazing :)
Nothing
Couple
Lynne from Calgary, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Simply stunning beachfront room, peaceful sleeping with the waves crashing on the beach
Nothing....probably that I didn't stay another night
Business Traveler
Jessie from Houston, TX
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the beachfront view and super super friendly clerk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hercules, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right on the beach, super clean
Everything was great, maybe bigger pool towels.....
Couple
Lisa from Vancouver, WA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
ocean view, easy access to beach, good breakfast, comfortable bedding and furniture, great tv reception,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right on the beach, beach view from jacuzzi and anywhere in room. Full breakfast. Clean, and good friendly service.
loved it!
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Grants Pass, OR
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location.location.location. room size amenities staff friendliness
Breakfast wasn't that great. Could have had better quality of the options. Options were good but quality wasn't
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Eagle Point, OR
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

We have not been able to go on our trip yet due to illnesses 2 weekends in a row: the flu hits when it wants to buy we are planning our trip for next weekend -10/25, God willing. The Hotel has been very nice about us having to postpone our trip twice. It's been great dealing with them.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Creek, OR
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast dining area a little small. No take out plates or cups
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Beachfront Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Beachfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.