Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn

Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn

Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3500 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn in Eureka

# 2 of 27 hotels in Eureka
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
December 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff - prompt to respond to our needs. Excellent breakfast - cooked to perfection. Location near restaurants and shopping center.
I wish they had Internet service that is easily accessed without me having to call the Front Desk from my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
We were put in a smoking room, and we had young children with us. It felt kind of grimy and smelled horrible. It was supposed to come with breakfast and I guess it did but stale muffins and granola bars are not what I consider breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
October 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
quiet location, great breakfast
Couple
Harold from Oceanside, CA
September 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Request for a quiet room was denied at check-in. Only after checking the proposed room and upon resisting to get a quiet room the other clerk found a satisfactory alternative
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
September 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Ringgold, PA
July 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gabriela from San Rafael, CA
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Good value including breakfast.
Not really
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
May 29, 2016
10.0
It's a beautiful hotel with great rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
April 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff was nice and it was clean
Our room was like staying in a dungeon. Asked for a better room. It was$40.00 more Ridiculous And you charged us before we got there. Will not book with you again.
Couple
Evan from Vallejo, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
We stayed in the garden wing, it was fantastic and the pool was very close as well!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.