Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn

Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn in Eureka

Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn

Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3500 Broadway Street
Eureka, CA 95503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn in Eureka

# 2 of 22 hotels in Eureka
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
good and convenient location. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Frances from Beaverton, OR
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was freshly painted with custom colors, it is very nice. I loved the courtyard and the Koi pond and all the huge Koi in the pond.
The parking spaces were small and pretty tight together
Group Traveler
Nancy from Woodland, CA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were recently updated with new carpet, paint etc. very clean and spacious. The staff were extremely helpful and nice. The free breakfast also was better than most. loved that it was close to the bay and a new walking path had been added.
A little pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Long Beach, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large/comfortable rooms.
Fireplace in room kept it too warm, even when off (due to pilot).

Very attractive hotel in a good location. Rooms are large and comfortable. Only negative was the fireplace (which was a cool feature) kept the room a bit too toasty even when off (due to a rather large pilot)... even with A/C on full-blast, it was still about 77 degF in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilsonville, OR
August 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The free Breakfast was great and not overly crowded. Staff kept everything well stocked and lots of variety to choose from.

Overall a pretty good hotel. Everything was as expected, we had a king size bed and it was comfortable...not the greatest I've ever slept in, but no where near the worst! We didn't spend a lot of time here as we were mostly out and about exploring the Redwoods.

Couple
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was great and so was the balcony view.
The breakfast lacked butter and more bacon as well as a few other items.

Very clean and quiet.

Business Traveler
Adrian from Oakland, CA
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Right by the water and mall

Great place with nice workers

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Bay, Canada
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The availability of a 2 room suite, on short notice, made this hotel a winner! Also, the free breakfast was quite good.
No.

We stayed in this hotel on our way back to Canada from Mexico. The hotel was located near (walking distance)several great restaurants. The free breakfast was very good, and is always a factor in our hotel choice. The hotel is a little older, but not run down at all, very clean and met all of our needs. The rooms were very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay, altho it was short.

Couple
Steven from Salida, CA
February 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptionally courteous, and informative. Also, the REAL, cooked on-premise, FREE breakfast was delicious!
The only reason the Public Spaces rating wasn't 10 out of 10, like others I've seen reviews from, the parking situation for this property can be an issue.
Couple
Sherry from Redding, CA
February 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great,but the fact that it was pet friendly made it much better.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bayshore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg