BEST WESTERN PLUS Bayshore Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Bayshore Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Bayshore Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3500 Broadway
Eureka, CA 95503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Bayshore Inn in Eureka

# 2 of 27 hotels in Eureka
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bayshore Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bayshore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bayshore Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ringgold, PA
July 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gabriela from San Rafael, CA
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Good value including breakfast.
Not really
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
May 29, 2016
10.0
It's a beautiful hotel with great rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
April 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff was nice and it was clean
Our room was like staying in a dungeon. Asked for a better room. It was$40.00 more Ridiculous And you charged us before we got there. Will not book with you again.
Couple
Evan from Vallejo, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
We stayed in the garden wing, it was fantastic and the pool was very close as well!
Mary from San Francisco, CA
March 6, 2016
10.0
I always stay here when I come to Eureka, which is pretty often. The rooms are clean and comfortable with reliable wifi. The location is perfect: right by the mall for the kids and a quick walk to the water for fun dog walking. Teenager and pet friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magalia, CA
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and for the most part in good or very good condition.
Terrible view of the street. I expected much better view from staying here before. the parking is ridiculously cramped with mostly 'compact' spaces; hardly anyone drives compacts. chipped up bottom inside of bathroom door is tacky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from Los Angeles, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and pool
More breakfast choices
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Stockton, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The whole experience was excellant.
Parking was crowded and the spaces are small. Not door ding friendly. We parked on the street which was fine but we would have preferred to park closer to our room.

The people and the overall experience were great.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Bayshore Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Bayshore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.