BEST WESTERN Bay View Suites

BEST WESTERN Bay View Suites

BEST WESTERN Bay View Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Bay View Drive/Harbour Ridge Road
Paradise Island

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Bay View Suites in Paradise Island

# 8 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Bay View Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bay View Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Bay View Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Easton, MD
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great friendly staff! Walking distance to Atlantis!!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Huisheng from Coram, NY
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Space,Clean and friendly staff
Bed too small
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Jupiter, FL
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean. The staff was at my disposal and it was in a good location.
Nothing at all
Business Traveler
Anne from Sebastopol, CA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice gardens, three swimming pools, tennis court and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Holualoa, HI
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
on the 8/32/15 the security decided to lock the door to leave the complex even in a emergency both doors I felt like I was in a nightmare so scared.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florida City, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
They didn't have extra towels available after they removed the previous ones from the room. Housekeeping associate had an unpleasing attitude once i asked her for assistance.
Group Traveler
F. Michael from Madison, AL
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The suite was very spacious, with full kitchen. It surely exceeded my expectations.
I had to pay additional $98, whereas members of my group who stayed at Comfort Suites did not have to pay this surcharge and were offerred free passes to Atlantis. As a result, the rate at Best Western was higher than the rate at Comfort Suites.
Couple
Raymond from Nassau, Bahamas
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Spokane, WA
May 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Very quiet relaxed atmosphere.
No hot water when we got up in the morning.

When I was checking out and told the manager that we both took showers with no hot water, they said, "sorry". As he started preparing the bill, I said I think there should be an adjustment for not having any hot water when we took our showers. After some discussion, they decided to lower my bill $10. That equates to about a 4 percent reduction in the bill. This will be my last stay and I don't recommend anybody stay at this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Joy from Mount Airy, MD
April 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
very clean, liked security checking grounds after hours, very comfortable.
can't think of anything I did not like.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Bay View Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Bay View Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.