Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn

Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn

Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1419 W Main Street
Battle Ground, WA 98604

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn in Battle Ground

# 1 of 1 hotels in Battle Ground
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Lyle from Ferndale, WA
February 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was really big. We had been traveling from Southern California and was trying to plan our timing going through Seattle, since we try and avoid the "after 2:00" traveling bumper to bumper. Great bed and bathroom. We will definitely stay again.
Not one thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chera from Hoquiam, WA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the location and how close it was to where I needed to go. The hotel was cleaner than I expected. The gal who took my reservation was EXCELLENT, she had exceeded customer service expectation
The front desk gal the morning of check out was absolutely horrible!! I will not stay again because of her. She harassed my 14 year old and her friend for swimming. Wouldn't make her an active key card to let them in the pool when theirs didn't work. Rude
Couple
Korey from Redmond, WA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is nice. Its right on the entrance into Leavenworth. Short walk to town. Food was great.
One of the waitresses was a little less than friendly, but she started to cheer up later in the meal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beatty, NV
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rob from Elk, WA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was dirty and TV had horrible reception. I asked for another room and was told, "They are all like that." Had to stay for business 6 days and it was aweful.
Couple
Norman from Fort Collins, CO
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel was clean and above average
no

room was large and comfortable.

Couple
Richard from Big Bear City, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet, clean and good breakfast
Thin blankets on beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg