Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn

Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn in Battle Ground

Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn

Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1419 W Main Street
Battle Ground, WA 98604

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn in Battle Ground

# 1 of 1 hotels in Battle Ground
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Big Bear City, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet, clean and good breakfast
Thin blankets on beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ty from Bellingham, WA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
clean room, comfy bed, nearby grocery stores and restaurants.
1)No movie channels 2)My shower head was loose and soaked my clothes 3)No bathroom vents on the second floor - foggy mirrors guaranteed after a hot shower. 4)Free breakfast was lacking for 3 stars.
Couple
Martin from Ocean Park, WA
August 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was convenient
Cleanliness of the hallways. The carpet was dirty. The room was shoddy. Did not meet the criteria for a BW plus.

The little things were missing. No newspaper. No cookies in the evening. Breakfast was not up to par.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder Creek, CA
August 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very nice. Great experience, clean rooms, easy check in/check out process.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Falls, WA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were really happy in all cases... location..amenities..ease of getting there, and our other places we wanted to visit. all in all..we will be back! Thank you for the great service!

Loved the pool, hot tub, fitness center...complimentary breakfast. I am handicapped.. so all the extra space in our room was great, and the bathroom was awesome! wide doors for my chair... very secure and roomy tub/shower.. also up close handicapped parking, and a trolly-cart for our luggage, the elevator was a life saver! Great stay! Thanks again!

Couple
Bryan from Walla Walla, WA
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Fresh fruits for breakfast would be nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradley, CA
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean and friendly staff!!
The complementary breakfast was so so. The eggs were rubbery, the hash browns tasted as though they were made of cardboard and the creamer was not kept cold which caused it to curdle. The biscuits and gravy were excellent though.

The rooms were clean and spacious and the staff was very friendly. The location of this hotel is a bit odd, but overall a great place to lay your head.

Couple
Juie from Anacortes, WA
November 19, 2012
Couple
7.0
Close to our destination
Needed a larger Main Street sign, and where to turn. We over shot it!

Room seemed older, only one sitting chair and it looked worn out. Glad we where there for just one night.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Battle Ground Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg