Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills in Elkridge

Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6755 Dorsey Road
Elkridge, MD 21075
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills in Elkridge

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elkridge
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front staff was very polite and professional. The room was also clean and spacious, and I had everything I needed. The breakfast was also well served and had a good spread. The sports bar next door was convenient for dinner and drinks.
The hot beverage stand in the room could do with a couple of tea bags. The parking space was also crowded, and I had to wait for ten minutes to get a spot.

I would definitely stay here again since, for the price I paid, it is one of the best hotels I have stayed in, within the DC and Baltimore area.

Solo Traveler
Gail from New Port Richey`, FL
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Proximity to the airport and great shuttle service. The pool is a plus when traveling with kids.
The room was a bit small for a family of 4, but it was ok for one night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sykesville, MD
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean.
Not enough parking. Not enough breakfast food to feed all of the hotel occupants.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colville, WA
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, OH
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free shuttle back and forth to the airport.
Breakfast was done at 9:30.

Nice lil bar and grille next door. Also wasn't to far from the Mall and Casino.

Business Traveler
Scott from Mississauga, Canada
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
fairly large room. comfortable bed and all amenities needed. Staff very helpful.
a little awkward to find location but worth the effort. hot breakfast was excellent.

have a pub/ restaurant next to it which was very helpful. a tad noisy but food was good and also service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Philadelphia, PA
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
what I liked most about this hotel is that the location was great. it had the all that it advertised, pool, suana, jacuzzi, work-out room. There was a variety of foods for the free breakfast and you could watch the news as you ate. just like at home.
nothing that i can think of.
Business Traveler
Michael from Redford, MI
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed having the shuttle service at my finger tips not to mention the early morning breakfast. The unexpected pleasure was have the Stained Glass Pub right on property, they also had a firdt class staff at hand.
no

I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others, nor would I mind staying there in the future.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg