Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6755 Dorsey Road
Elkridge, MD 21075
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills in Elkridge

# 2 of 3 hotels in Elkridge
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
My room was neat and clean the staff was very friendly and gave great customer service. This was my 1st stay at this location and I will be back and will tell my friends and family
Solo Traveler
Antonella from Norwalk, CT
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 30, 2017
8.0
Nice to have a pool. Full breakfast a plus!
It was farther from the airport than I expected. Confusing that there are two Best Western Plus-BWI hotels. We went to the wrong one first.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
April 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Shuttle pick up at the airport. Clean rooms. I forgot to ask for a receipt so I called them the day after checkout and they e-mailed me right away with my receipt.
Solo Traveler
Carol from North Venice, FL
April 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a squeaky bed, but the experience was otherwise top-shelf, especially the maid service---efficient and courteous.
Business Traveler
Peter from Belmar, NJ
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to my work location, clean rooms, comfortable bed and morning breakfast, friendly staff
Parking difficult, during last stay bus of high school teens arrived late around 12pm shouting in hallways person in charge of teens just as inconsiderate as they were. Staff should advise of noise regulations. Some people at the hotel get up early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joan from Oak Bluffs, MA
March 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to Arundal Mills Mall
We wanted the pool and it was under renovation. Said third party should have known.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dalya from Fountain Hill, PA
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast was good
Pool & jacuzzi was not working 😡 Also bathroom not properly cleaned there was hair everywhere
Couple
George from Providence, RI
March 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Price, location (10 mins from BWI car rental and clean room
Pool and sauna not working. Coffee not good
Reviews of Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.